호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Chan T.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 9일 토요일
nice hotel and convenient
just 5 mins walk to the town
I like the hotel so much as this hotel is clean with kind and helpful staff, good place for relax... But the breakfast have to walk to another building, anyway, is not too far, 3mins by walking.

Brian C.
아일랜드
2013년 3월 4일 월요일
A basic hotel for the budget traveller
Price - If you want a bit of hotel comfort on a limited budget
the hotel is just off the north east corner of the moat so its a gentle 20 minute stoll to thapae gate. the hotel has basic rooms and while you might have a kettle bring your own tea and coffee. the rooms are clean and spacious and the air con works well. some of the more pricier rooms have a balcony and a safe but that is really the only differnce between standard and delux. if you choose the breakfast option be prepared to walk up the roan about 200 meters to the sister hotel! - the breakfast is ok! but choice is quite limited

Tenzin R.
호주
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Clean rooms but average hotel
rooms are clean
Had to walk 100 meters every morning for your breakfast to Royal Penensula. Wifi at corner rooms are almost non-existent. Clean rooms with modest facilities

Marie K.
미국
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Clean but.. Lacking some conveniences
Clean
By breakfast not included they actually mean the restaurant is at the hotel down the road. It was like pulling teeth to get a coffee cup in the morning for the instant coffee I had brought myself! My van to Pai was baht more per ticket then our return van, not sure if that was the hotel... And its not far feom the old city but when its so hot and youre walking on a busy road, that walk gets tiring and sweaty.. It was a good clean for passing through but I wouldn't suggest it as your vacation destination.

David K.
미국
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Decent hotel just outside the moat
Large rooms, near the moat
Somewhat outdated and lacking in facilities, but a very low priced hotel. No restaurant, gym, or pool. Large room. Good deal compared with some mosquito infested guesthouses nearby for more money. We were given a free upgrade on our second stay. The upgraded room wasn't much different, except the bathroom had a tub which was appreciated.

Sumol P.
태국
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Good value budget hotel with spacious rooms
Good location, ok rooms, good value
The hotel is within walking distance from the old city and a bunch of restaurants. The night bazar is a bit farther but still an easy tic-tuc ride away if you don't want to walk. The rooms are spacious, quiet and comfortable. Don't expect 5 stars, but in this price range the place more than delivers.

Steve H.
미국
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
nice room in chiang mai
nice room and good location
the room was a great value. not much for amenities, but was clean and was a good location near the edge of the old city in chiang mai.

shon C.
미국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Nice place
cleanliness
It was a nice place, good value for money and a good hotel. The only problem was that the restaurant was far away from the hotel.

Johanna M.
뉴질랜드
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Amazing price
Great price, good location
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the FX Royal Panerai. One aspect that did however leave a sour taste was that we were told that we could not extend our stay at the hotel since all rooms were booked. This we know for a fact was incorrect since many sites, including Agoda, advertised many available rooms. Other than this, our stay was great: truly affordable, good location and very clean, tidy rooms (which were very much appreciated after a long bus journey!).

Tuomo A.
핀란드
2013년 2월 19일 화요일
Clean rooms and a nice bathroom, but the location
For the price, this is by far more comfortable than the cheap questhouses in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is nice and the air-con actually works.
The location is not the best, as this is outside the Old City, but it is within a walking distance from the Old City's restaurants etc. This is an 'actual' hotel, and as such it is by far more comfortable than the small (but possibly quite cozy) questhouses in Chiang Mai. If you wan't an affordable room with a hot shower, air-con and a tv (that actually work) and don't want to hear every footstep of your neighbour, this hotel is a good choice. If you want to be close to the bars, mingle with other people or pay extra for staying in the Old City, choose something else.