호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Fabian K. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
You get what you pay
Clean, specious rooms
Hotel is well situated, nice staff but the rooms are nothing special but clean. Would recommend it to others.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

Fabian K. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Good location
Nice staff
The hotel is well located, rooms are big and clean but nothing special
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

James B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Good Priced Hotel
Good price, free wifi, large rooms
The hotel is located away from the night bazaar area but is only about 20 minutes walk away. The rooms are spacious with plenty of storage and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Tee free wifi worked ok but was sometimes slow.
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일

Jan G. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Surpringly good!
Big clean room, not far from the old city
at the outside it is not a hotel that i would select, but when i saw the room i knew that it was a good choice. for sure for the price. when you are only in your hotel to rest, sleep and relax, this is also a place for you. dont expect cosy seats and romantic settings. the modern style has also its advantages, like coffee and tea and fast internet in the room. wifi
작성일: 2013년 1월 26일 토요일

Chookiat K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Very good room, nice and clean.
Friendly staff, good location, nice room.
I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
작성일: 2013년 1월 25일 금요일

Chookiat K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Clean and nice room.
I extended my stay at this hotel. I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
작성일: 2013년 1월 25일 금요일

Dmitriy T. / 라트비아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Good hotel with quick changing prices
Price if in advance, big rooms
good hotel, but very fast changing prices, so if you know your travel dates booki it for all nights! location is not perfect, by foot aprox 10minutes to central gate, where all life starts, or 60bat by tuk tuk! minus if you are unlucky you'll have a room with balcony where's only window in the room, and even that doesn't open! if you don't mind of ac and book in advance, good choose for cheap and clen stay!
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일

Tan K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Nice location close to town
Affordable in a great location
Checked in earlier than expected and got a room. A friend who booked another room unfortunately arrived to find it left in a mess; it was quickly sorted out when the front desk admitted they overlooked her booking. The room is larger than you would expect with a TV, ample closet space and queen sized bed. The bathroom is adequate and not too cramp. 2 bottles of water and complimentary slippers are provided for. I've come to decide that either I've been too cheap on my Thai travels or that Thais don't like hot drinks too much because I've yet to see a hot water flask. No coffee in the room for me again. Unless you have a local as a friend, it's a bit tough to really enjoy Chiang Mai since English isn't widely spoken. Where this hotel is at, the city centre is just to the right where you enter the hotel. Convenient, cost effective and overall, a nice place to stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일

Caitlin K. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 5박
Misleading description of hotel
Room a decent size
I would not stay here again as the hotel needs work done to it and the staff attitudes are apathetic. - hard mattress, hard pillow - shower head completely broken and fell off at one point, leaving water spurting out of the rubber pipe all over the bathroom - the slippers were actually crocs that would have been worn by other guests - guest directory was completely in Thai language - warning: no in room safe!! We booked this hotel specifically because it advertised having a safe in the room. It doesn't and you have to leave your valuables, if you dare, in a safe by the reception in which all the staff have access to. - thin walls. Could hear very noisy guests morning and night. There could be some signage requesting guests to be quiet during sleep hours in the corridors.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일

Mel S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great location
Very friendly staff
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but ended up staying 7 nights. It's in a quiet location yet still close to the city centre & night markets. The room was basic but clean & tidy. The bed was very comfy, the air con was great but the hot water was a little unreliable at times. Tuk tuk's or red van taxi's were always available outside the hotel. The staff were very friendly & accommodating & spoke English quite well.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일