l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로얄 파크 호텔 (Royal Park Hotel)

Sauraha, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 팝/라운지 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설
로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 42
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 12개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
연인 (12)
정렬 기준:
Sik K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 1일
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6.3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Igor K. 연인 Ukraine, 2014년 1월 4일
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Hazel O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 21일
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7.3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Peter R. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 18일
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Trevor W. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 1월 10일
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
여행팁: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Li P. 연인 China, 2012년 12월 28일
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8.7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Naoko T. 연인 Japan, 2014년 2월 7일
くつろぎの時間

静か 食事が美味しい
7
ネパールに住んでいる者ですが、日本からのゲストと共に滞在しました。 清潔感もこの国にしては良い方だと思います。ネパール料理も外国人向けにアレンジしてあり、ゲストにも美味しく感じたようです。 ただベットのマットレスが柔らかすぎるのと、この料金のホテルにしてはスタッフのプロ意識が低いかな、という印象です。対応が悪いというわけでは ありませんが。土地がら仕方のないことかもしれません。しかし全体の雰囲気としては好印象でした。
Manfred M. 연인 Germany, 2013년 10월 27일
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,

Zimmer, Gelände Lage
7.3
Henricus M. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 3월 12일
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.

Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
5
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Wu M. 연인 China, 2013년 10월 20일
乡村风情的酒店~

酒店服务不错,房间干净宽敞,环境清幽
10
总体干净很不错,服务细致,有几种蚊香供大家选择,没有在酒店用餐,对面有家中国小木屋饭馆,味道还不错!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 팝/라운지로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파크 호텔 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3B01