arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파크 호텔 (Royal Park Hotel)

Sauraha, 사우라하, 치트완, 네팔 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 41건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 41개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Jiena Y.
중국
2012년 12월 29일 토요일
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.

hua H.
중국
2012년 12월 4일 화요일
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.

FANGTING K.
대만
2012년 8월 31일 금요일
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!

Penelope M.
2012년 5월 18일 금요일
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.

RUIQI S.
중국
2012년 10월 13일 토요일
位置好到驚人
位置極好
這個酒店居然就在杜巴廣場的景區里,從房間窗戶就能俯視廣場,清早就聽到廣場上寺廟的敲鐘聲和各種動物的叫聲。酒店的餐廳永遠都是滿客狀態,各種類料理都很上道,特別喜歡酒店新鮮的牛奶和巴克塔普爾特產老酸奶。好久沒喝到這麼純正的牛奶了,酒店有個服務生很喜歡開玩笑哈哈。不過老闆有宰客嫌疑,這是唯一的美中不足。

naoko T.
일본
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
くつろぎの時間
静か 食事が美味しい
ネパールに住んでいる者ですが、日本からのゲストと共に滞在しました。 清潔感もこの国にしては良い方だと思います。ネパール料理も外国人向けにアレンジしてあり、ゲストにも美味しく感じたようです。 ただベットのマットレスが柔らかすぎるのと、この料金のホテルにしてはスタッフのプロ意識が低いかな、という印象です。対応が悪いというわけでは ありませんが。土地がら仕方のないことかもしれません。しかし全体の雰囲気としては好印象でした。

chantal L.
프랑스
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Hotel bien situé au centre du village
Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.

michel B.
프랑스
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
En plein parc
Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
Très bien

Ronny D.
독일
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
super Chitwan
großer Park
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.

Manfred M.
독일
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,
Zimmer, Gelände Lage