내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 (Royal Phawadee Village Hotel)

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 온수욕조 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 온수욕조 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 38
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 757개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
모든 이용후기 (757)
정렬 기준:
Yucheng L. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 7월 31일
房间不错。位置很方便吧,楼下很多小吃

房间设施,卫生,服务水平
8
Yeunhee O. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 16일
위치는 좋지만 작은방

중국식 인테리어
6.7
수페리어 조식포함으로 예약후 일주일 후 한화로 이만원정도 가격이 하락해서 속이 상했어요. 위치는 적당했고 수영장이 너무 로비와 가까워서 그부분은 좀 아쉽네요. 호텔에 비해 화장실은 좀 떨어지는듯~
호텔 특징: 나무가 많아서 좋다
Jason F. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 7일
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 1일
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 9일
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 23일
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8.7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 22일
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5.7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 21일
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10
Ni W. 연인 China, 2014년 2월 19일
Good

Swimming pool, good location, fast check in/out
6.7
It is ok but the room is quite old and not comfortable.
Laura P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 2일
Beautiful hotel, average service/staff

pool, breakfast, good location
8
They had overbooked so of our 3 nights at Royal Phawadee, we were in a different room every night with our middle night in a different hotel altogether. They upgraded us at least, although we had to remind them about moving bags and gave us different information about amenity charges on different nights - with the result that we incurred charges which we wouldn't have done had we known (these were lifted after we complained). Other than that though, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and in a great location.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 온수욕조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 온수욕조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 식당로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 로비로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 전망로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 식당로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 뷔페로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 뷔페로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 로비로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 -  놀이터로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 로비로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 뷔페로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 로비로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 식당로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 뷔페로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 식당로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조

고객 이용후기 - 로얄 파와디 빌리지 호텔, 푸켓

AS-AGWEB-3B07