arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (12384)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1183)

커플 (2866)

개인 여행자 (944)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (3424)

청소년 동반 가족 (2267)

그룹 여행객 (1700)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 12384개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
8.6
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.5
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

8.3 Janice T.
Singapore
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.

8 Guat G.
Malaysia
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
comfortable stay
cleaniness and location
good

8.7 PEI C.
Malaysia
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Good Stay !
The room was clean, location is a little bit far from Mongkok Station. if using mongkok east mtr station, it was very convenient.
Overall the stay is good except the bed a little bit soft to sleep for elder people.

7.7 Seng T.
Malaysia
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Good
Good Location, Secured, clean

9.7 Bee T.
Singapore
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
location
good location, value for $
The hotel has very good location. There is a mall that attached to the hotel that makes dining and shopping very easy. The walk to Mongkok MTR station is about 10mins but it is sheltered all the way. There are a lot of nice little eateries and cafes near to the hotel. The room is comfortable, big and clean. I have stayed at this hotel before and will definitely stay again.

7.6 Ng L.
Singapore
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
Nice hotel beside a mall
Clean hotel. Spacious suite and adjoin to a new mall.

7.7 Tak C.
Singapore
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
hotel
very convienent for food and shopping. MTR is just next to hotel.

9 Yiming Y.
Singapore
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.

9 Jenny K.
Singapore
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.

9 Rainier P.
Philippines
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Family trip
Room is good for family of 4-5. Location is just perfect as it is connected to Moko mall and to the MTR