내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

SB 리빙 플레이스 (S.B Living Place)

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 -  주변환경 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 스파
호텔 위치: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 81
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.0

이용후기 136개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
모든 이용후기 (136)
정렬 기준:
Myeongun J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 23일
가격대비 좋음, 하지만 위치가 다소 안 좋음..

저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 수영장
7.7
가격대비 정말 좋습니다. 하지만 위치가 관광지랑 좀 멀어서 택시나 오토바이 타고 이동해야되는데.. 가격이 생각보다 비쌈 바가지 조심..
Sungrae C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 5월 18일
그냥 혼자 하루 묵기좋은 모텔

별로 없음 도심과 가까움
5.7
Daniel M. 연인 Brazil, 2014년 1월 13일
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9.7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 30일
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7.7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. 연인 Myanmar, 2013년 12월 30일
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. 개인 여행자 Colombia, 2013년 11월 8일
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 25일
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2013년 8월 19일
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8.3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 4일
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6.7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 1일
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8.7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 -  주변환경SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 미팅 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3B04