l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

SB 리빙 플레이스 (S.B Living Place)

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 평면도 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당
SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 스파 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 시설 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 시설 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 81
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 154개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (154)
정렬 기준:
Myeongun J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 23일
가격대비 좋음, 하지만 위치가 다소 안 좋음..

저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 수영장
7.7
가격대비 정말 좋습니다. 하지만 위치가 관광지랑 좀 멀어서 택시나 오토바이 타고 이동해야되는데.. 가격이 생각보다 비쌈 바가지 조심..
Sungrae C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 5월 18일
그냥 혼자 하루 묵기좋은 모텔

별로 없음 도심과 가까움
5.7
Paul S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 14일
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3.7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 9월 28일
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9.7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. 연인 China, 2014년 9월 4일
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 29일
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 5월 6일
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9.3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 29일
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6.7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 4월 21일
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. 연인 Brazil, 2014년 1월 13일
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9.7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 평면도SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 스파SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 시설SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 시설SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸SB 리빙 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01