l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사바이 인 파통 푸켓 (Sabai Inn Patong Phuket)

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 해변
사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 15
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 39개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
4.7
전체 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Ozgur A. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2014년 11월 4일
Do not bother yourself as staying that place
2.7
Extremely Poor Service only good thing is close to shopping mall and so on the road faced rooms so noisy it is not easy to sleep better pay same amount get another nicer place to sleep. The room seems old and not comfortable. I do not recommend you this hotel to stay nicely...
Mohd S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 10일
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6.7
Trevor B. 연인 Israel, 2013년 4월 26일
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7.7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. 유아 동반 가족 2013년 3월 30일
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6.7
Rohaizah I. 유아 동반 가족 2013년 3월 30일
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. 개인 여행자 Estonia, 2013년 2월 23일
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
식당 정보: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. 개인 여행자 Estonia, 2013년 2월 15일
Good price!

Close to center
6.7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
여행팁: Good price.
Mehran S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 2월 9일
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 2월 7일
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. 출장객 Australia, 2013년 2월 5일
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 해변사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸사바이 인 파통 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05