l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사프론 호텔 (Saffron Hotel)

Al Rigga Road, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 데이라 객실 수: 80

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 147개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.0
직원 태도
6.4
호텔 위생 상태
6.4
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (147)
정렬 기준:
Jehad A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 2일
NORMAL HOTEL

NEAR TO AL REQA ST ,CLEAN ,QUITE
6
IT WAS GOOD
Zutene E. 출장객 Nigeria, 2014년 7월 31일
My short stay @ Saffron

Location, access, price
9
I had a good experience, will consider it next time if the price is still good (discounted)
Rolando B. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 31일
Wi- Fi Access with extra charge

The place was quiet and you can rest well from your day's trip and travel. Rooms are generally clean but space is not wide enough on our room which was 16 sq.mtrs.
7.3
We had a good time except the Wi-Fi Access which was very weak and with additional charge (perhaps due to our room location from the router. The breakfast served are not satisfying and very few choices on their buffet area and mostly are spicy foods designed for Indians and maybe Arabs.
Anil R. 출장객 India, 2014년 7월 25일
the worst hotel i have ever come across in uae

only the location is ok.
3.7
the rooms so dirty.Aircon is the worst.Bathrooms tiny and very shabby.
Leo J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 7월 18일
Great stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Affordable
8.3
Mrs R. 출장객 Nigeria, 2014년 7월 15일
The management of Safron Hotel are not guefriendly
3
It was terrible. The room was small with a very bathroom, no drinking water for guest, I had financial issues and needed a refund of just 2 nights out of the 8 night I already paid for but they refused vehemently using the commission collected by Agooda as the reason why they cant be lenient on their No refund policy even when the guest is stranded and can't even feed. Thay cared less. Too bad.
Sardarzada M. 출장객 Pakistan, 2014년 6월 17일
Nice , comfortable and clean hotel .

Clean beds . Clean rooms and clean toilets.
5.7
It was nice and pleasent stay . Hotel needs free wifi internet. everything else perfect with very co operative staff.
Ali N. 출장객 Lebanon, 2014년 6월 16일
terrible

Saffron Hotel
2
Room was dirty, bed sheets were unchanged from previous guest and so dirty with a lot of stains and so dirty pillows. I called and asked them to change the bed sheets. Noisy room as you can hear every step in the corridor. Even cockroaches in the room!! I have booked it with breakfast but didn't even try to get the breakfast as I was disgusted from the dirtiness in the room. hotel looks nice from outside but inside it is so bad.
Jocelyn M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 16일
Overall our stay was great

Nice staff. Room is big enough. Good location
7.3
Overall our stay was great. Staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Surely we will stay here again the next time we visit dubai
Md T. 출장객 Bangladesh, 2014년 6월 14일
very bad
3
no good very dirty

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A02