또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

사프론 호텔 (Saffron Hotel)

Al Rigga Road, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 로비 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 로비 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 데이라 객실 수: 80

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.8

이용후기 119개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.2
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
모든 이용후기 (119)
정렬 기준:
Paola M. 개인 여행자 Colombia, 2014년 4월 14일
nice hotel close to the airport

food, bed, location. value for money very important in Dubai
9.7
i just want to b close to the airport for my fligh next day. The hotel is very close to the airport but many taxi drivers dont know the hotel. Take the address w you so u dont lose time looking for the hotel. The food was cheap and amazing. The serve was big. The room was clean and tiny. The bed was confy and reap double bed size. Bathroom a bit old but clean and fully working
Ongachi D. 출장객 Kenya, 2014년 4월 13일
My stay was ok... The food was my only issue.

Good Internet, Good checkin/checkout. Clean rooms.
7
My stay was generally great seeing that I had gone to Dubai on business. I generally did not care about many things in the hotel like the ceiling being quite low...especially for tall people. There is one major thing that I was concerned about and that is the food. I think the staff involved in food handling should first and foremost wear uniform. They need to exemplify good demeanor at all times. This percolates to their food handling skills. When juice pours..what do you use to wipe it with? Your hand? A piece of clothe? Food handling was their only issue...hence I left the hotel with a running stomach.
Paola M. 개인 여행자 Colombia, 2014년 4월 9일
value for money. more than i expected

bed, room size, food
9.3
The hotel was more than I expected for 2 stars hotel. The room is very confy and near the airport. Highly recommended
Andrew L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 5일
Terrible, No go Zone,making hole in your pocket

not comfortable,small, staff trying to robb you with the laws that they are making
3
I do not go back there for sure. made my night a nightmare. stayed for a night. i paid for a room for two, I wanted to take my girlfriend who was local to my room. I was told I am not allowed , it is against the law, a couple with diffrent nationality can't stay together if police finds out hotel will be in trouble, all this get 200 AED from me for price of another room. No coffe facilities in the room, small room , small bed, no wifi in room that you paid for
Gebreslasie G. 출장객 Ethiopia, 2014년 4월 4일
Unhappy

Close to Deira c ity center
4.3
Receptionist called me 4:00 Am in the morning while I was on deep sleep and asked for my name. This is so storage. They already had my passport. They just disturbed me for nothing. The elevator (lift)in the hotel makes so disturbing noise while opening and closing. This is also another problem. The corridors are stinking as clients are free to smoke. It is unlikely that i will book in that hotel again.
R R. 출장객 India, 2014년 4월 3일
ok type of hotel

good location
6.7
Edgardo R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 31일
Good hotel !

Location, value for money.
7.3
Its a good hotel. Not a 5 star hotel but was perfect for me. Good location. Very close to metro station.
Othman M. 출장객 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 3월 29일
Saffron Hotel

.
3
its was very bad its not clean and the room so small i hat this hotel
Jamie D. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 28일
Great place in Dubai

great staff, good location, affordable
9.7
the place is very clean and is close to the malls and airport. I will stay here every time I go to Dubai
Bisi O. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2014년 3월 26일
interesting

ease of access, moderately priced, reasonably clean
6.3
I consider the overall experience to be enjoyable and satisfactory. Would consider a repeat visit in similar financial circumstance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸사프론 호텔 두바이 - 로비사프론 호텔 두바이 - 로비사프론 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조사프론 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01