l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사히드 수라바야 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 수라뱌아 센터, 수라바야, 인도네시아 60281 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 리셉션 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 리셉션 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 헬스장 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 수라뱌아 센터 객실 수: 195

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.1

이용후기 194개

가격 대비
5.7
위치
7.9
직원 태도
5.5
호텔 위생 상태
5.1
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (194)
정렬 기준:
Richard F. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 14일
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6.7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 11일
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5.7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. 어린이 동반 가족 Brunei Darussalam, 2014년 1월 16일
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 11일
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. 어린이 동반 가족 Brunei Darussalam, 2014년 1월 9일
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8.3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 8일
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 8월 31일
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6.7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 7일
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 3월 12일
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3.7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 15일
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6.3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사히드 수라바야 수라바야사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 리셉션사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 리셉션사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 헬스장사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04