호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사히드 수라바야 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 수라바야 시내, 수라바야, 인도네시아 60281 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 로비 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 헬스장 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파
사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 시설 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸
지역: 수라바야 시내 객실 수: 195
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 222개

가격 대비
5.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
5.7
호텔 위생 상태
5.3
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (222)
정렬 기준:
Felix B. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 22일
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 13일
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. 출장객 Pakistan, 2015년 3월 9일
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 4일
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7.7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 3월 4일
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6.3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 21일
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9.3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 24일
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6.7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 1일
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5.3
Muhammad A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 20일
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6.7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 14일
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6.7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사히드 수라바야 수라바야사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 로비사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 헬스장사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 시설사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 스파사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 게스트 룸사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 리셉션사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 입구사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 식당사히드 수라바야 수라바야 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02