arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

살렘 도메스틱 게스트하우스 (Salem Domestic Guesthouse)

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, 파사이, 마닐라, 필리핀

좋음 7.3
이용후기 792건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 792개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Erika V.
필리핀
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).

Mia G.
사우디아라비아
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!

jeremie B.
프랑스
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.

Michael C.
아랍에미리트
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)

Connie G.
필리핀
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Bravo
Great experience

Kristine L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.

John T.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.

Kirk B.
호주
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.

Emily B.
영국
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Transit stay
....

Nathaniel M.
필리핀
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Great
Great