arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

살렘 도메스틱 게스트하우스 (Salem Domestic Guesthouse)

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, 파사이, 마닐라, 필리핀

좋음 7.3
이용후기 790건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 790개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Cherry B.
필리핀
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Great stay
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.

Larisa L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Good location to stay if your flying early the next day.
Its just for lay-over stay.

John H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Did the trick
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.

jennifer H.
프랑스
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Average
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.

Jonas B.
스웨덴
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Good place for stay overnight!
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!

Anthony M.
호주
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.

Marta E.
폴란드
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)

XUAN L.
베트남
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Good location
Hotel for one night

Curtis H.
캐나다
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Backpacker
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight

Mehdi B.
프랑스
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Ok for 1 night
Very noisy room clean good location many restaurants around and not far from the airport