l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사말 아일랜드 헛츠 (Samal Island Huts)

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, 바박 디스트릭 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 8118 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 -  정원 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 -  스위트 룸 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 -  스위트 룸 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 발코니/테라스 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 화장실 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 빌라 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 수영장 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당 사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 바박 디스트릭 - 사말 아일랜드 객실 수: 3
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 52개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (52)
정렬 기준:
Abraham A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 16일
Great Hotel

Staff, Service, Room
9.3
The hotel is not on the water so if this is important I would book somewhere else. That being said, it's only about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is enclosed inside a wall but the atmosphere inside is very nice. It advertises a pool but the pool is tiny. The staff here are awesome, very friendly and very accommodating. The owner was there and he was quite nice as well, even gave us a free bottle of wine due to some noise issues from one of the guests. There was supposed to be a free motorcycle but the headlight didn't work so we couldn't use it at night, which would have been nice. Overall I'd say the hotel provides value for money and I would stay there again.
Leighton S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 7일
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
8.3
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 17일
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 15일
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8.3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 10일
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7.7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 23일
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9.7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 3월 22일
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 3월 16일
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7.3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2014년 3월 12일
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 3일
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 -  정원사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 -  스위트 룸사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 -  스위트 룸사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 발코니/테라스사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 화장실사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 빌라사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 수영장사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 식당사말 아일랜드 헛츠 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01