호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

샌다 부티크 빌라 (Sanda Boutique Villas)

Sanda Village, 타바난, 발리, 인도네시아 82163 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  주변환경 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 수영장 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 수영장 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 입구 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 시설
샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 식당 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 시설
지역 : 타바난 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (17)
정렬 기준:
Michael C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 20일
Mixed Feelings

Best things about this hotel , Assie great hostess, the chef or chefs that prepare and make great dishes, the sunroom with its 2 sets of sliding doors , furnishings and views
8.7
Mixed feelings, why you might say ? Transport, BYO ,we didn't , the staff (2 cars there) will not take you anywhere and there is precious little transport around and anywhere is a long hilly way to walk. First room , hot water service didn't work, changed rooms next day DVD player broke down , they replaced it no problem,2 satellite channels to watch Austrlia TV, or French , WIFI terrible and will only work (if you are very patient in resteraunt area) on the 3rd morning of our 4 day stay raw sewerage was backing up into our bathroom while we were showering. We went and reported it to staff, we were then td the rest of the rooms were booked out and they had no idea when sewerage blockage would be fixed so basically we were forced to cut our stay a day early, we then had to organize our own driver to pick us up from Sanur two and a half hours away!! I told you trNsport is hard to get out there and the staff drivers weren't getting of there behinds to take us anywhere else either, lovely hotel But go at your own risk and BYO transport .
고객평 신고하기
Andrew S. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 10일
Fantastic highlands hotel

The rooms, the open aired charm of the lobby/dining room area and the mature gardens overloking the paddy fields
9.3
Definitely worth the effort to stay at this charming Balinese hotel, surrounded by green paddy fields. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, with a private conservatory off of each room and great shower room with orchids and plants growing in the room in a bed! It oozes old world charm and Balinese style and although a long drive from Denpasar its worth the time and distance to discover another part of Bali. You need a car or motor bike as its out of the way. Great hotel to unwind in and totally get away from the hassles of the world. Staff are super friendly but slow service - which doesn't matter when you are in Bali! Great food but not cheap by Bali standards. Gardens are heavenly, but the pool takes courage to swim in as its cold. The evenings are chilly so take some warm clothes. But visit - you won't regret your stay!
고객평 신고하기
Tc S. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 6월 26일
nice mountain retreat

verry spacious bungalows, stunning landscape, great pool
7
driving trough the mountain site and rice fields you pass this nice hotel. The location is fantastic, take a walk trough the country side. beautifull dining room.
고객평 신고하기
Gareth B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 10일
Peace, luxury & character

Traditional Balinese decor, miles from the jet set, great service
9.7
Couldn't fault anything with Sanda Villas, highly recommended for an away-from-it-all stay in the high mountains. Full of traditional Balinese character but with all the modern facilities one would expect. Good local food. Well presented, delightfully traditional semi-detached villas. Swimming pool out of this world. Ideal stop-over on any journey across the central hills of Bali. If you get the chance to stay at the Sanda Butik Villas, grab it - you'll not regret it!
고객평 신고하기
Patricia M. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 21일
Bali Mountian Resort for Quiet and Nature

walks to rice field, beautiful room with glass enclosed porch, great food
6
Very easy. Good language skills, no problems. Beauty all around. Room completly satisfying.
고객평 신고하기
Hans R. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 11월 15일
wonderful hotel in nowhere areay

smiling and friendly staff, lounge chairs in living room with rice field view, exclusive location
8.7
I stayed already a few times in Sanda Bukit Hotel, as every time it was so lovely and relaxing. The Danish/Australian owners sold the hotel already with the condition the new owner has to employ the old staff. What a pleasant thing to be welcomed by the friendly and well trained staff. Will return again!
고객평 신고하기
Tania A. 연인 Luxembourg, 2013년 8월 10일
Escape from tourists

Tranquility. View.authenticity
8.7
Lovely place in the mountains far from the hectic kuta. Very nice pool. Not many activities but nice trekking to waterfall
고객평 신고하기
Rachel M. 연인 Australia, 2013년 4월 23일
Beautiful, a bit quirky

Sunroom, rice fields, infinity pool
8.3
It is a lovely hotel with friendly staff. They need to sort the water situation out as it runs out far too easily. However it is a beautiful place to stay to relax and visit the surrounding areas. The local village is small and not a lot goes on, but we liked that - the people are friendly and the village has a welcoming feel. It is worth taking a walk through and around. The infinity pool is fantastic and the sunroom is glorious.
고객평 신고하기
Anne-Louise R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 5월 22일
Great views

Great views, nice private sun lounge, lovely pool area, good food
8.3
Delicious food in the restaurant and well-presented. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Grounds very nice. As it was quiet, staff were relaxed about breakfast time and check out, which was good. Local area has amazing rice field scenery and views of Gunung Batukaru.
고객평 신고하기
Amed K. 연인 France, 2014년 8월 6일
Sanda est un village magnifique,l'hôtel decevant

Localisation: le village de Sanda et les habitants sont merveilleux - 2) La tranquillité du site - 3) La piscine
6.3
Bon hôtel, propre, chambres spacieuse, bien situé mais décevant par rapport au prix (trop chère par rapport aux services) et aux prestations. - Déçu par l'accueil, on ne nous même pas accompagné jusqu'à la chambre pour nous expliquer, ni aidé ma compagne à porter ses bagages, - Déçu par une partie du personnel, à peine fini le repas on vous enlève l'assiette et on vous présente l'addition qu'il faut payer dans la minute, - Pas de bouteille d'eau offerte, - le personnel n'est pas attentif au besoin du client, j'ai par exemple dû manger un repas sans qu'on me donne de couverts, - Certains plats sont très bon (ravioli, spaghetti), d'autres vraiment mauvais (le nasi goreng réchauffé, les gâteaux soit disant "maison" similaires à des gâteaux de supermarché rechauffé) - Pas de wifi dans l'hôtel, ni dans le restaurant, ni dans les chambres ! Malgré mes demandes le personnel n'a jamais dénié me répondre, en ignorant. Je n'ai donc pas pu réserver pour la suite de mon voyage... J'ai été dans plusieurs hôtels entre 20 et 30 euros avec de meilleurs services et prestations. Je ne retournerai pas dans l'hôtel, mais je retournerai à Sanda Village qui est un lieu magnifique!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

샌다 부티크 빌라 발리샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  주변환경샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 수영장샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 수영장샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 입구샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 시설샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 식당샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 -  정원샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조샌다 부티크 빌라 발리 - 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08