호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

사누르 에베뉴 (Sanur Avenue)

Jl. Soka no. 198, East Denpasar,Near Gasoline Station Padang Galak at By Pass Ngurah Rai, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80572

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 108개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
5.7
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (108)
정렬 기준:
Meenakshi Y. 청소년 동반 가족 India, 2015년 10월 15일
Worst stay ever with Pathetic service

1)allowed to cook
2
1) Searching hotel is like searching for treasure but after finding you will feel disappointed with the service. 2) Pathetic service by staff. 3) no Proper breakfast hence we had to cook in their dirty kitchen. 4) no room service. 5) never cleaned room, bathroom or emptied dustbins. 6) So called free Airport Pick up and Drop was never arranged by the staff. 7) Staffs are liars and only when you ask something they act as if they do not understand English. 8) Purposely on last day they did not turn on Water pump hence no water in bathroom. 9) they provided incorrect wifi password. 10) will never recommend anyone to stay here.
이용후기 신고하기
Sabir S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 26일
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6.7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
이용후기 신고하기
Ayu W. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 22일
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7.7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
이용후기 신고하기
Iin K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 8월 13일
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
이용후기 신고하기
Jacqueline S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 8월 3일
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
이용후기 신고하기
Liza S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2013년 6월 9일
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5.3
이용후기 신고하기
Shazia A. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 5일
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
이용후기 신고하기
Almira R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2013년 5월 15일
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8.7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
이용후기 신고하기
Harry B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 4월 30일
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5.7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
이용후기 신고하기
Debra P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 13일
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6.3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
사누르 에베뉴 발리사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 인테리어사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 외부구조사누르 에베뉴 발리 -  스위트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 인테리어사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03