내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

사누르 에베뉴 (Sanur Avenue)

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80572 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 화장실 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸 사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 덴파사르 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 100개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
5.8
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (100)
정렬 기준:
Ayu W. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 22일
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7.7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Jacqueline S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 8월 3일
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 6월 9일
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5.3
Shazia A. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 5일
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 5월 15일
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8.7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 4월 30일
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5.7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 13일
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6.3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Kiran S. 연인 India, 2013년 2월 2일
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7.3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Ruby W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 1월 29일
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9.3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hanna A. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 1월 2일
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8.3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
관광명소 정보: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사누르 에베뉴 발리사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 외부구조사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 화장실사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 호텔 인테리어사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸사누르 에베뉴 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07