호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사리난데 호텔 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 스미냑, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - F&B 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 해변 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 수영장 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 화장실 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 식당 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 리셉션
지역 : 스미냑 객실 수: 26
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (82)
정렬 기준:
Philipp K. 연인 Austria, 2015년 8월 2일
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
고객평 신고하기
Philip B. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 16일
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
고객평 신고하기
Mats M. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2015년 6월 18일
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
고객평 신고하기
Dianne P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 6월 6일
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
고객평 신고하기
Mark L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 18일
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
고객평 신고하기
Tsjibbe J. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 5월 17일
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
고객평 신고하기
Mark L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 16일
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
고객평 신고하기
Mark L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 13일
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
고객평 신고하기
Kellie W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 5월 12일
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
고객평 신고하기
Colin E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 20일
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사리난데 호텔 발리사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - F&B사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 해변사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 수영장사리난데 호텔 발리 - 화장실사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 식당사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경사리난데 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경사리난데 호텔 발리 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07