arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.8
이용후기 97건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 97개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

7.3 Raphael E.
독일
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!

9 Philipp K.
오스트리아
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!

7.3 Philip B.
뉴질랜드
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good

8.7 Mats M.
스웨덴
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!

8.3 Dianne P.
호주
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff

7.7 Mark L.
호주
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints

7.7 Mark L.
호주
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints

7.7 Mark L.
호주
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints

8 Tsjibbe V.
네덜란드
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Sarinande Hotel
great location friendly staff good breakfast

8.3 Kellie W.
호주
2015년 5월 16일 토요일
Pleasant stay
1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.