호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사리난데 호텔 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 세민약 / 케로보칸, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - F&B 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 해변 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 수영장 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 화장실 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 식당 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 리셉션
지역: 세민약 / 케로보칸 객실 수: 26
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 77개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (77)
정렬 기준:
Mark L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 18일
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 5월 17일
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 16일
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 13일
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 5월 12일
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 20일
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 3일
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 30일
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 26일
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 13일
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사리난데 호텔 발리사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - F&B사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 해변사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 수영장사리난데 호텔 발리 - 화장실사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 식당사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경사리난데 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경사리난데 호텔 발리 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3C05