l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사리난데 호텔 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 세민약 / 케로보칸, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - F&B 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 해변 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 수영장 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 화장실 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 식당 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 사리난데 호텔 발리 - 리셉션
지역: 세민약 / 케로보칸 객실 수: 26
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.8

이용후기 71개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Donna L. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 3일
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 30일
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 26일
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 13일
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 11월 14일
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 4일
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 20일
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 9일
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7.3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 24일
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7.3
Very nice
Muhammad F. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 8월 31일
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사리난데 호텔 발리사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - F&B사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 해변사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 수영장사리난데 호텔 발리 - 화장실사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 - 식당사리난데 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경사리난데 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어사리난데 호텔 발리 -  주변환경사리난데 호텔 발리 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3B02