호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

사보이 베를린 호텔 (Savoy Berlin Hotel)

Fasanenstreet 9-10., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 -  정원 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 -  정원 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 샬로텐부르크 객실 수: 125
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (44)
정렬 기준:
Eero A. 연인 Finland, 2015년 6월 27일
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
고객평 신고하기
Joseph J. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 5월 12일
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9.7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
고객평 신고하기
Mike K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 16일
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7.7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
고객평 신고하기
Pauline B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 3일
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
고객평 신고하기
Robert D. 출장객 Netherlands, 2013년 4월 25일
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
고객평 신고하기
Ping O. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 4월 4일
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5.3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
고객평 신고하기
Delia B. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 3월 14일
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
고객평 신고하기
Seliyan N. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 2월 1일
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6.3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
고객평 신고하기
Brigitte S. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 1월 11일
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
고객평 신고하기
Dah M. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2012년 10월 8일
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
관광명소 정보: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 -  정원사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 -  정원사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸사보이 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08