arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.2
이용후기 292건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 292개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 4.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

6.3 Jihun N.
대한민국
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
그럭저럭한 방
프랑크프르트 중앙역에 가까운 접근성

6.7 inwoo Y.
대한민국
2011년 2월 25일 금요일
교톧편이 훌륭한 호텔
작은 수영장과 사우나
프랑크프투트 처음 여행자에게는 좋은 호텔 그러나 주변환경은 별로임.서울역 주변이라고 생각하면 될것임

8.4 JIRADA C.
태국
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Convinient Location
Here is not like what I expected for 4 stars hotel, anyway it has really convenient location just right in the front of the central train station, clean, it has all you need and a swimming pool at the top floor. For your info, it doesn't provide free bottle of water and also has 10 euro additional charge for A/C, and wifi is not free.

7.6 Jeff R.
미국
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Awesome Location from Central Station Frankfurt...
Kind of on the border with the red light district but exceptional location to all the major attractions Frankfurt has to offer...

4.4 NURUL Y.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Below Average
Poor reception Got to pay for WiFi No complementary coffee or tea in room BUT 3 minutes walking distance to train station...

5.2 Ngoc T.
베트남
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Some of Savoy's Staff are not good!
They required receiving extra payment, if visitor wish get the room earlier.

4 Cheuk W.
홍콩
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Convenient location but i will never go there again
the location is very convenient but the lobby, the elevator and the hotel room is very old. The bathroom facility is horrible as the water system is not very stable, and it pours cold water suddenly and then boiling hot water suddenly even we didn't switch on to the cold water side.

6.8 Bryan H.
남아프리카
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
What? No breakfast included?
Beds are extremely soft and uncomfortable. For the price, breakfast should be included but you have to pay an extra 15 Euros per person instead.

7.2 GRACE O.
영국
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Ok
Expected a smoke free environment, at least from the entrance. Right from the shabby guest lobby, there were people smoking and generally loud. The staff were quite helpful. The room was clean, comfortable bed and excellent shower.

4.4 Peerachote C.
태국
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
My seond worst hotel in 32 years
Except the good location and cleanliness, there is nothing this hotel positvely imprsssed me. Everything in the room fell into pieces; the window could not be fully opened, the bathroom door could not be locked, the shower partition came loose, the shower water came in hot-cold-hot-cold-hot.... pulses. The worst part was the staffs who always were the "yes" men. After received my complaints, they all said "yes, we will fix it". If fact, nothing was done. No room change was offered. It would not cause me a big disappointment if the hotel had not been rated 4-star. For me, 2-star would have been far too high. I will defintely never go back to this hotel again.