호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 308개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.2
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

JangRyul L. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
위치좋음
중앙역위치하여 집근성 좋고 가격 교통좋음
아주 좋거나 뛰어나지는 않으나 가격대비는 무난한 수준임 일단 있을것들만 완비하고있는것같음 청결도도무난함
작성일: 2013년 9월 23일 월요일

SANG O. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
중심지 바로 앞에 위치하고 있습니다.
단지 중심지 바로 앞에 위치하고 있습니다.
생각보다 오래되어서 그런지 많이 낡았습니다. 중심지에 위치해 있어서 대중교통 이용은 편리하게 이용할 수 있습니다. 차량을 가지고 여행하시는 분은 추천을 해드리고 싶지 않습니다. 주차가 불편합니다
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Jihun N. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
그럭저럭한 방
프랑크프르트 중앙역에 가까운 접근성
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

inwoo Y. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
교톧편이 훌륭한 호텔
작은 수영장과 사우나
프랑크프투트 처음 여행자에게는 좋은 호텔 그러나 주변환경은 별로임.서울역 주변이라고 생각하면 될것임
작성일: 2011년 2월 25일 금요일

Wah S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great location
Great location, super close to the train station (if you get out from the correct exit), friendly staff agreed to help me print out a travel document, value for money!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Lu Y. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very bad experience
No air conditioner in the room, have to open the window, but very noisy because of the cars passing by. The furniture inside the room is very old and bad. The staff in the reception is not helpful. Although very good location, wont choose or recommend it.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Alexis M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Less than we hoped for
This hotel is right by the train station, which is great if you are planning a night in between flights or need a place to stay over. However it is really a gross part of the city and doesn't feel safe. The hotel lobby is fine, but our room was seriously outdated, the carpet was disgusting, the AC didn't seem to work and overall would not be a place I would choose to stay. I was quite surprised they rate themselves at 4 stars. I would book somewhere else.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Kirsty M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great for a stopover in Frankfurt
Perfect location for long haul travellers doing a stopover in Frankfurt. Located across the road from the main Frankfurt train station, you can jump a train directly from Frankfurt airport and for 5 euro in 15 minutes be at the door of the Savoy. Get a good nights rest in their comfortable bed & cross the road to jump on the hop on off bus to see everything Frankfurt has to offer. Jump off the bus at the river and take a river cruise then back on the bus which will take you back to the hotel. We stayed 2 nights en route from Australia and had a fantastic stopover. Would highly recommend the Savoy...oh and dont forget to check out the Savoy Wellness Centre at the hotel it is a bit dated but still very functional and has beautiful views.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Abdulhakim A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Noisy
It was very near to the train station all the night you hear as you are in train not hotel and also no air conditioning which is deffecult during summer
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Muntaser B. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Awful hotel
Small rooms, not clean , awful staff
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일