arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1123)

출장 및 비즈니스 (26)

커플 (369)

개인 여행자 (364)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (86)

청소년 동반 가족 (102)

그룹 여행객 (176)

양호함
6.5
이용후기 1123개
숙소 위생 상태
6.1
부대시설
5.9
위치
7.5
객실의 편안함
6.4
직원 태도
6.1
가격 대비
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

8 JONG P.
South Korea
2011년 11월 25일 금요일
해변이 가까우며 친절한 호텔
방안의 천정이 매우 아름답습니다.
해변가 및 쇼핑센터, 백화점 등이 매우 가까운 곳입니다. 호텔 1층에 쇼핑 상점이 있고 나가면 바로 번화가 입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절해서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. 아침을 룸으로 배달하여 주며 와이파이도 빵빵합니다.

5.2 LE V.
Vietnam
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.

7.2 Kin H.
Hong Kong
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.

6.4 Awan I.
New Zealand
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.

8.4 LAY L.
Malaysia
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.

7.6 jan S.
Denmark
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
J
You get what you pay for.

8 robert L.
Australia
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money

7.6 Tuqiang Z.
New Zealand
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.

4 Shahira R.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Poor accommodation
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda

6.7 Linda C.
Australia
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Nice hotel
Location
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.