로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

SC 파크 호텔 (SC Park Hotel)

474 Praditmanutham Road, Wangthonglang, 라차다 피섹, 방콕, 태국 10310 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장
SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 로비 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 라차다 피섹 객실 수: 211
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 65개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
유아 동반 가족 (65)
정렬 기준:
Ng S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 1일
clean and value for money

reasonable size of room with good pricing and cleanliness
7.3
Kaitlyn B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 5월 16일
ok

breakfast
7.3
it was ok stay had nice breakfast
Kevin B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 26일
GOOD HOTEL

food is really good especially room service
8.7
Dont need to say much about this hotel as I have stayed here about 8 times in the last 6 months
Kee C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Enjoyable trip

nice location, friendly staffs and clean
8
as usual very good n friendly services and value for $$
Kaitlyn B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 3월 15일
not happy

LOUD PARTY AT NIGHT
6.7
This was our second stay at the hotel I was staying with 2 children under the age of 5. We liked the hotel because it was nice for kids- clean they have high chairs at breakfast and the pool is great for little ones. HOWEVER on our last night there the children we woken up because the hotel was having LOUD party on the 6th (if i remember correctly) floor - we were sleeping on the 2nd floor. We called the front desk and spoke with manager asking them to turn down music. They said only 30more minutes and it will be off... I was not happy but at least the kids would be able to get some more sleep before leaving the following day... SO I THOUGHT. 45 minutes later the music was still blasting through the walls- I called desk again they said extended to 11pm... ok so only 15 more minutes. NO I was wrong again it was still a party until 12midnight when I decided to pack our bags and leave for the night I went to the desk and explained we wanted a refund for the night as we were paying for a place to sleep and we were not able to do so the manager refused a refund. Thankfully we had eaten at the hotel restaurant a few times and owed some money for food- I told him we would call it even if he would give us receipt showing $0 balance on food costs. He was not happy but he did sign the receipt. I hope we never have to stay here again - which is sad because previous stay was so great.
Kaitlyn B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 3월 11일
nice

quiet clean pool
7.3
We booked this hotel as we were told it was nice easy location to the places we needed to go for meetings. It was nice location for the places we HAD to be but not too close to other areas we Wanted to go. Airport maybe 1 hours drive not too bad since we arrived/departed in night time so no traffic. The pool was nice clean and well maintained. Restaurants were clean and food was good. Not too much to walk around and see in the area around the hotel located in town and town there was a 7/11 and a bank close so that was nice to exchange money and buy milk for the kids The hotel staff wasnt to familiar with activities to do in the area so we were often showing them maps and websites asking them to get taxi to take us there.
Timo S. 유아 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 1월 5일
convenient

reasonable price, good standard, good location
7.7
good, good location, gym facility important, swimming pool Ok, peaceful, no trafic noise, clean, we liked our stay over there
Kevin B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 17일
nice hotel pleasant staff

very close location for some business i attended
8.7
Stayed many times before no need to say anything really
Alexander M. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 7월 20일
good location and value for money

central location and good value for money
6.7
central location, its good value for money, the dinner at the hotel was nice, there are good dining and shopping possibilities within walking distance
Kevin B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 9일
Decent Hotel

Clean rooms , helpful staff and a good breakfast
7.7
I like this hotel stayed here many times good breakfast and room service. Rooms are spacious and clean the only negative thing about this hotel its a long distance from shopping areas.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

SC 파크 호텔 방콕SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 로비SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 시설SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 입구SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 전망SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 -  정원SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A06