내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

SC 파크 호텔 (SC Park Hotel)

474 Praditmanutham Road, Wangthonglang, 라차다 피섹, 방콕, 태국 10310 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸
SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 라차다 피섹 객실 수: 211
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.5

이용후기 54개에서

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
유아 동반 가족 (54)
정렬 기준:
Kee C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Enjoyable trip

nice location, friendly staffs and clean
8
as usual very good n friendly services and value for $$
Timo S. 유아 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 1월 5일
convenient

reasonable price, good standard, good location
7.7
good, good location, gym facility important, swimming pool Ok, peaceful, no trafic noise, clean, we liked our stay over there
Alexander M. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 7월 20일
good location and value for money

central location and good value for money
6.7
central location, its good value for money, the dinner at the hotel was nice, there are good dining and shopping possibilities within walking distance
Kevin B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 9일
Decent Hotel

Clean rooms , helpful staff and a good breakfast
7.7
I like this hotel stayed here many times good breakfast and room service. Rooms are spacious and clean the only negative thing about this hotel its a long distance from shopping areas.
Kevin B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 22일
family friendly hotel

Excellent breakfast, good room service all but a bit expensive and friendly staff
7.7
Chattraporn J. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 5월 6일
Nice location, good BF

Nice location in nice place easy going everywhere good food
5.7
Good sleep with big bed, nice bathtub, nice swimming pool, want to try fitness but have no time. not so far from 7/11 to buy neccessary things if forget when go out
Surangkna B. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 3월 6일
big room, far from business center

BIG ROOM
6.7
We stayed in superior room which is big enough for 3 persons and one child. The breakfast is ok, not much choices. The swimming pool and the gym are good. The negative point is that the location is quit far from business center, if you take a taxi to Siamm it would cost you about 150 THB.
Surangkna B. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 2월 27일
Big room, far from business center

Friendly staffs
6.7
Big room, good facilities with Resto, bar, pool for kids. The breakfast is ok and the food at restaurant is very good with reasonable price.
Phub D. 유아 동반 가족 Bhutan, 2013년 1월 16일
Good hotel

swimming pool
6.7
Our stay would have been better, if the hotel staff were little friendly. we checked in late, there was no one to guide us to our room. we had to find our way to the room. there was no bell boy to take our luggage to the room. we felt little out of place.
Zhuo Y. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2012년 12월 15일
good traffic and housekeeper with smile

good traffic
8.3
we stayed there for 2 nights,the service of the receptionists and housekeepers are quite alrite, but the service and caring at the canteen seems better. The location is kinda away from downtown about 20 mins taxi, up to the traffic, just make sure you speak the location and hotel name in Thai to the driver. On the street back hotel, there`s 7-11 as well as some canteens, however we never tried them.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

SC 파크 호텔 방콕SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 화장실SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 식당SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 수영장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장SC 파크 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸SC 파크 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07