l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 수영장 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 수영장 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 로비 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 로비 SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸
주변: 막탄 아일랜드 객실 수: 30

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 12개

가격 대비
6.3
위치
6.8
직원 태도
6.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
4.3
전체 이용후기 (12)
정렬 기준:
Sangsu N. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 4월 27일
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
Urs A. 출장객 Switzerland, 2014년 3월 18일
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 21일
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 8월 11일
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 20일
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 7일
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 11월 26일
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 11월 20일
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
관광명소 정보: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. 개인 여행자 Estonia, 2012년 11월 9일
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
식당 정보: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 10월 30일
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
식당 정보: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

SDR Mactan Apartments 세부SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 수영장SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 수영장SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 호텔 외부구조SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 로비SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 로비SDR Mactan Apartments 세부 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08