호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan, 막탄 섬, 필리핀 6015

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.9

이용후기 19개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.1
위치
6.5
직원 태도
6.3
숙소 위생 상태
6.0
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
4.0
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Lai M. 커플 Hong Kong, 2015년 7월 24일
Staff very nice. room is big enough but a little b

near airport, nice staff, bed is clean
4.7
이용후기 신고하기
Marcel T. 출장 및 비즈니스 Switzerland, 2015년 7월 24일
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6.7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
이용후기 신고하기
Sarah M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 16일
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
이용후기 신고하기
Sangsu N. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 4월 27일
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
이용후기 신고하기
Urs A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Switzerland, 2014년 3월 18일
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
이용후기 신고하기
Steve S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 21일
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
이용후기 신고하기
Lani G. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2013년 8월 11일
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
이용후기 신고하기
Catalina C. 커플 Philippines, 2013년 7월 20일
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
이용후기 신고하기
Paul S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 7일
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
이용후기 신고하기
Mary J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 11월 26일
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 수영장SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 수영장SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 로비SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 로비SDR Mactan Apartments 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06