l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에스디티 홈 (SDT Home)

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , 나이트 바자, 치앙마이, 태국 50100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 화장실 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 화장실 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 화장실 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 리셉션 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 입구 에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 나이트 바자 객실 수: 7

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 11개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (11)
정렬 기준:
Eunmi B. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 9월 5일
잘지냈어요

접근성
6
잘지냈어요
Alexander M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 17일
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2014년 1월 31일
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 20일
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7.3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 26일
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 23일
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8.3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2013년 12월 17일
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Hideki M. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 12월 23일
安く泊まってツアーにも参加したい人向け

安い、立地、雰囲気
6.7
12月の一番寒い時期に泊まりましたが、毛布一枚では寒く、かなり着こまないと寝られないかも。宿泊よりもツアーをメインにやっている雰囲気でした。宿のスタッフがツアーガイドみたいな感じで印象は良かったです。ものすごく寒くても蚊がいて、モスキートネットがあって助かりました。
Lilian T. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 7월 5일
很愉快啊,老板人很好

干净,舒服,便宜
9.7
酒店位置很好找,在路口就要指示,离清曼门很近啊,离塔佩门也不远。真的很干净,我在泰国住了6家,这是第一家会发小包沐浴露和洗发水的店,而且楼下有免费的冰水啊,节约了买水的钱了有木有,虽然没有空调不过晚上一点都不热,不用担心,强烈推荐!还有老板人超好,我晚上的飞机,他说可以把行李放他那而且还让我晚上在那洗澡,一直到8点我才走啊,老板真的是太赞了。还会给你地图跟你说周围有哪些地方有吃的,值得去的
Zhong Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 5월 13일
全是男人!对于我这个单身女人来说,很棒!但是一楼的房间太潮太闷。。。不过很爱这个风格。。。随意。。。

友好!随性!免费咖啡
5.7
不错。。。推荐背包客,前台小姐在学中文,所以英文不好的没关系。咖啡茶畅饮,清迈啤酒40珠,反正我每天一罐。。。不讲卫生,都不错

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 화장실에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 화장실에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 화장실에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경에스디티 홈 치앙마이 -  주변환경에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 리셉션에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 입구에스디티 홈 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 에스디티 홈, 치앙마이

AS-AGWEB-3A01