호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 234건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 234개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

LONG C.
중국
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Great to stay
To easy to find, nice staff are very hopeful, and can experience local life in here, great!

Arjun V.
스리랑카
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Small and compact
The hotel needs a lift. They need to improve on the menu but the food is great! The excursions needs to be increased as there's NOT MUCH to select. And the BBQ was a disaster as it states BBQ party. There were only 4 people. We expected a good crowd and more entertainment. Overall the hotel is conveniently located and budget. Had a pleasant stay. Keep it up Sea House Top Deck.

Arjun V.
스리랑카
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Clean and nice
This hotel is located in an ideal place. Very cost effective and budget hotel. Enjoyed the stay here. They don't have a lift and my room was on 5th floor so I had to carry my bags all the way with my wife and kid. The female staff was very friendly. The male staff (Ramil) if I'm not mistaken, he needs to improve. Overall we had a great time. Please maintain the cleanliness of the hotel as we always stay here and this was my 5th time. So far so good.

Dumitru C.
루마니아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Perfect FOR 1-2 days
Very good food and excellent staff

Man C.
홍콩
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Good for transit and a good value of money
Food are good, staff are friendly and very helpful. The superior room is a bit small and fairly clean. Overall it's a good value of money.

Thuy N.
베트남
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
nice place
friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel.

hiranthi A.
스리랑카
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
excellant
The location was beautiful

Mark W.
영국
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Good for a stopover
clean room, helpful staff, good location.
I needed a place to stay for one night near the ferry. It was perfect for this. It's a small quiet island just a short hop from the ferry.

Jill F.
캐나다
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Great value hotel
Great value for the money, good location near the airport!

Muhammad S.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Amazing location, amazing staff, nice bfast
Good location only 3 mins walk from Villingili/Vilimalé ferry terminal. Staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was nice with options.