내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 (Sea House Hotel Top Deck)

Villimale , 노스 말리 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 21022 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변교통 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - F&B 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동
주변: 노스 말리 아톨 객실 수: 31
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 56개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
연인 (56)
정렬 기준:
Shin H. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 28일
저예산 여행하기 좋은곳

비교적 저렴한 가격, 공항과의 접근성, 친절한 직원
8.3
숙박시설은 한국의 중급 모텔수준입니다. 아주 불편한 정도는 아니고 레져활동하고 피곤한 몸을 누울정도는 됩니다. 깨끗한편이고 큰 불편함은 못느꼈네요. 인도여행중에 온거라 3박4일동안 비행기값 포함해서 총비용 80만원선에서 해결할 수 있는 숙소를 찾고있었는데 가격대비 성능좋네요. 레저활동도 부담없이 즐길수있구요. 다만 우리가 갖고 있는 몰디브에 대한 환상을 충족 시키거나 허니문여행용으로는 좀 많이 부족한거 같네요. 저예산 여행을 계획하고 계시는 분들께는 추천합니다.
Katerina C. 연인 Czech Republic, 2014년 7월 6일
beautiful and cultural

place, clean, price
9.3
Dan N. 연인 Vietnam, 2014년 6월 30일
Clean and quiet surrounding

Clean, quiet surrounding, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located in Vilingili which is 10 minutes away from Male - the capital by ferry. It is new in comparison with other hotels in crowded Male. The hotel is clean, though the room is quite small. Wifi is very good. The surrounding is quiet which is much better in Male where there are a lot of motorbikes in streets.
Giacomo M. 연인 Italy, 2014년 6월 2일
Quick visit to Malé, day trips to other islands

Clean, honest, pleasant
7.7
Very nice, the review of Swedish is already perfect. Read it. Ciao JoJo.
Alok J. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 7일
I really enjoyed stay here

Location
8
Lin M. 연인 China, 2014년 5월 3일
nice hotel

Back fast facility enviroment
6.7
M K. 연인 Turkey, 2014년 4월 12일
We stayed there one night while waiting for ferry

Good location, silent, value for money
8.3
This hotel is located in a close island to Male. Very frequent ferry trips. We stayed there one night cuz our ferry was next day. That's what many people do if you arrive on Friday. All in all, it was perfect for our purpose and a little more. Though I wouldn't recommend to stay more than 2-3 days unless you are there for business.
Carol L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 15일
good stay, but staffs wasn't well organised.

air-con, wifi
6.3
sea house top-deck hotels service wasn't so good as review mention, our daily activities being inform and organised with their reception guy e very arrival day in e morning. on 1st day, we went for kayaking price state 1 hr kayak is $10 n never mention is per head it charge us $20 for 2, 1 kayak never mind we paid, our massage session, 1st afternoon aft kayak we like to have shower weather hot water heater no power still able to shower, but aft awhile i realize that something wrong wit e heater which cant power up, call rm service, came to check aft some checking it blackout e whole rm! aft few attempt mgmt den change a rm for us. 1st night we mention we would like to do it together on e same timing for 1 hr massage, end up it 1 aft another to finish up (w/o letting us know). its okay finish it. 2nd day diving being delay, say start at 9 am to 930 den 1030! great according to dive ctr hotel didn't manage to get them 1st day, only give them 1 call n that it, till e next morning we check with e hotel was our dive ready, n so didn't really manage to bring us out for dive due to strong current at e house reef n yeah we only have 1 dive den 2 we have asked. 2nd night, beach dinner still alright just another slight delay while waiting. 3rd day check out day. booking go haywire didn't acknowledge n hangover well misunderstanding almost make us late for our ferry transfer to airport. leave hotel v upset n unpleasant mode. lastly, their breakfast suck big time.
Test B. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 7일
An eye opening stay near Male City

Frequent Ferry Service, Comfortable room, Near beach
7.7
For those who have not been to this hotel, from the airport you can take the Ferry which cost 1 USD per person to Male City. Then take a cab (2 USD or 25 MVR) to Vilingili Ferry Terminal. A ferry ticket cost about 32.30 MVR per ticket will bring you to a small island called ViliMale where the hotel is located within walking distance. The Ferry service to and from Male comes every 5 minutes and runs 24 hours (Every hour from 2am). This hotel is quite new. I would suggest you book the Deluxe room or above as it gives a bigger space. Bed is comfortable, there is also rain shower attached. The disadvantage of this hotel is the noise in the afternoon-evening and the slow wifi.
Rene K. 연인 Germany, 2014년 3월 4일
very good stop over place for a few days

good reception and helpfull staff, close distance to Male city by ferry, modern standard hotel well equiped
8.3
Both, upon arrival and departure from the Maldives, we had a warm welcome and a superb service. If you planned to know Male city or are awaiting for further transfer to resorts this is a very good place to stay. You have a 10 min. ferry to Male all day long and a nice beach on the north side of the island.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변교통시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - F&B시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 커피숍/카페시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동


AS-AGWEB-3B01