로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 (Sea House Hotel Top Deck)

Villimale , 메일 시티, 말레 시티 앤 공항, 몰디브 21022 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 외부구조 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 주변교통 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 주변명소 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설
시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - F&B 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 인테리어 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 전망 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역: 메일 시티 객실 수: 31
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 15개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
유아 동반 가족 (15)
정렬 기준:
Nagesh R. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 5월 21일
it was good budget accomodation

close to beach and regular ferry available all through the day and night to male. good staff
7.7
really good
Dilum J. 유아 동반 가족 Sri Lanka, 2014년 5월 17일
Calm Place to stay

Friendly staff,clean room and new hotel
6.7
If anyone looking for a holiday to stay in side the hotel...this is the place,beach is not that clean.Value for money. Relaxed place .
Manu S. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 5월 12일
Comfortable stay in neat and clean environment .

Access to public ferry, Green surrounding, Accommodating the check-in check-out timings.
6.3
We (2 adult and 1 Kid) had a comfortable stay in the Green Surroundings and easy access to public ferry. We were able to access the hotel easily by public ferry. The in-house food items are priced a little higher compared to nearby restaurants and restaurants in Male. We faced issues with WiFi the second day of our stay. Hotel staff informed us that they had issues with the service provider.
Irfan A. 유아 동반 가족 Sri Lanka, 2014년 5월 4일
Felt like home due to friendly staffs in hotel

very Clean & tidy hotel with a friendly staff, East access to the beach, Public Transport available 24hours.
9.3
A happy and relaxing stay at the hotel. The Spa was very good. The staffs at the hotel was amazingly good. Thanks Sea House for making our stay a pleasant one.
Norahimahwati A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 2일
Friendly staff, worth staying...

Friendly staff, convenient to go to the city/airport, local area
8.3
Its really a good experience for us. Thou the reason we staying here bcoz of our flight timing and here its very easy to go to airport. Our first night totally relaxing as this is local area so everyone will look at you.2nd day we managed to do some adventure motorized sports at the beach! Its really cool.. u dont hv to wait for your turn coz nobody there. Hahahhaha.. and the price quite reasonable... we got disappointed bcoz nuttin much we can do, but the hotel staff really nice, they managed to arranged for us to go to private beach at khodiparru... this is really awesome... only 6 of us at the island and its uninhabited island... overall we enjoyed our stay...
Sarah M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 27일
I enjoyed it

Nice foods, friendly staff and good surrounding
8.3
Jeffery L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 21일
Great Budget Hotel

Cheap, clean, nice rain shower
8.3
Overall the stay there was great and recommended for budget travelers. Staff were friendly and very attentive. There is no lift in this hotel and unable to receive Wifi from the room. We have to go down to the lobby and use wifi. The rain shower was fantastic and we love it so much. The hotel is located near the ferry terminal and the free was very cheap from Male. The hotel is not really a tourist area and the local people will stare at you. Complain : There was a very loud music played every night outside the hotel is very annoying when we want to sleep early. The music stop around 11pm. The sewage smell from the toilet is quite strong. I couldn’t take on the 1st night but it was ok after a while.
Aashoo M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 12월 22일
Value for money

Good location to the 24 hr ferry terminal and beaches, island has local restaurants, good internet access
7.7
It was a memorable stay. Hotel staff was responsive to arrange for the activities for each days.
Melina D. 유아 동반 가족 Croatia, 2013년 12월 22일
good

friendly staff
7
I can not say much, we were just one night before going to the other islands. I think this is a good hotel to spend the night before you go on a tour of the other islands. The beach is beautiful but full of local residents and bathing in a bikini is not allowed.
Robert M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 24일
Sea House Hotel Top Deck, Maldives Islands

staff, nothing else
4.7
no telephone in rooms, no room service, rooms extremely small, not enough place to keep our luggage, no house keeping.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 주변교통시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 주변명소시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - F&B시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 인테리어시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 전망시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 해변시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 리셉션시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 인테리어시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 로비시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 커피숍/카페시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 레크레이션 시설 시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 외부구조시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 게스트 룸시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 호텔 인테리어시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 화장실시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 -  주변환경시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 식당시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 시설시 하우스 호텔 탑 덱 말레 시티 앤 공항 - 스포츠&체험활동


AS-AGWEB-3C04