호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

시 스타 아파트먼트 (Sea Star Apartments)

2 Nara Ave, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 43개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.0
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (43)
정렬 기준:
Kylie K. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 11월 8일
.

.
8
Lilian M. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 9월 24일
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6.7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Christine S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 1일
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Chad C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 7월 27일
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
William W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 5월 27일
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Mary L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 10일
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7.3
Excellent
Katie D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 3월 15일
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 13일
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 5일
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 19일
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
1 / 1건
시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구시 스타 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01