호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 44건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 44개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Lucia F. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 7박
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Mark B. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Jinghua H. / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일

Karen M. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Elizabeth F. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 7박
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

BIYUN D. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Iosif K. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 7박
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

John S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

James G. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

ANTHONY M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 7박
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일