arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 43건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 43개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Mark B.
호주
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.

Jinghua H.
프랑스
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.

Karen M.
미국
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.

Elizabeth F.
호주
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.

BIYUN D.
중국
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!

Iosif K.
호주
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.

John S.
호주
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.

James G.
아일랜드
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

ANTHONY M.
호주
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing

Tam S.
중국
2013년 10월 21일 월요일
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people