l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시 스타 아파트 (Sea Star Apartments)

2 Nara Ave, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 전망 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
John M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 5일
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 19일
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 16일
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7.7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2014년 7월 22일
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 6일
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 19일
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. 연인 China, 2014년 3월 3일
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 24일
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 23일
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. 연인 Ireland, 2013년 12월 27일
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 전망시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 키친시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C02