호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시 스타 아파트 (Sea Star Apartments)

2 Nara Ave, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 키친 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 20
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.6
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (36)
정렬 기준:
William W. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 27일
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
고객평 신고하기
Mary L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 10일
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7.3
Excellent
고객평 신고하기
Katie D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 3월 15일
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
고객평 신고하기
Graham L. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 13일
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
고객평 신고하기
John M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 5일
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
고객평 신고하기
Lucia F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 19일
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
고객평 신고하기
Mark B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 16일
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7.7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
고객평 신고하기
Jinghua H. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2014년 7월 22일
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
고객평 신고하기
Karen M. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 6일
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
고객평 신고하기
Elizabeth F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 19일
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 수영장시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 키친시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 화장실시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 입구시 스타 아파트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05