l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

씨 터틀 하우스 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : STH
씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  키즈 클럽 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸
씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 식당 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - F&B 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 7
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 92개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Randolph T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 12일
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2.7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 2월 7일
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8.7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 23일
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4.7
David B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 7일
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.
Emilie O. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 26일
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to a beach, 150 php ride to restruants
5.7
The Sea Turtle House is a quiet, relaxed place to stay. When we booked it we didn't realuze how far away it was from the city, so make sure to stop by a grocery store on the way for snacks and such. The room was clean and simple but had ac, so no Mosquitos😄. We booked the swimming with whale Sharks tours BUT beware it's an extra 1010 php for the authority fees for each adult that's not included in the tour price. the owner's wife and very helpful and accomodating. If you have any questions or problems, talk to her only. The staff are friendly and helpful. The American breakfast is very good, I would recommend getting the fried bananas. It's a 10 minute walk via the shell beach to white beach. There is an area called Palma sans( or something like that ) with lots of restaurants only 150 php a away, ask the driver to stay or come back. You can also rent a scooter and drive yourself but be careful as the roads are rough and under construction. If you are seeking a quiet out of the way place for rest and relaxation. There are also hotels closer to Palma sans if you are needing more people and night life around. Overall, we had an ok stay here. was great and made me feel very welcome.
Gerardus C. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 12월 17일
Nice place but too quiet for us. Not much to do

Relaxed and nice housereef for snorkling
6.7
Natalie M. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 10일
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!
Yui L. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 12월 5일
Great CP value. Great service. Excellent view.

staff, and the dogs
10
Nothing but relaxing and enjoy great food.
Kumar R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 17일
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 17일
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

씨 터틀 하우스 세부씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  키즈 클럽씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 식당씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - F&B씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 식당씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 화장실씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01