l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

씨 터틀 하우스 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : STH
씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  키즈 클럽 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸
씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 식당 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - F&B 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소 씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 7
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 100개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (100)
정렬 기준:
Hyunmo Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 3월 29일
자유여행객,또는 가족여행으로는 좋음

저렴,조용,친절
9
가격에 비하여 좋음. 직원한데 말만 잘하면 룸에서 음식도 해먹을수 있음. 기구는 가져가야됨. 세부에서 이 정도 가격으로 쉴수있는곳 거의 없음. 깨끗하고 주위 경치 좋고 자유여행객들한데는 적극 추천함.
Seonghyeong W. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 4월 5일
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 4일
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7.3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 14일
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 10일
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8.7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 3월 8일
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 12일
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2.7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 2월 7일
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8.7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 23일
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4.7
David B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 7일
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

씨 터틀 하우스 세부씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  키즈 클럽씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 해변씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 식당씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - F&B씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 식당씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 화장실씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 세부 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07