호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

씨 터틀 하우스 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, 모알보알, 모알보알, 필리핀 6032

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 124개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
7.0
위치
6.7
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (124)
정렬 기준:
Jungwon C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 5월 5일
너무 허름한 3성급 리조트

해변이 근접해서 선배드에 앉아 독서등을 할수 있으나 그외 주변에 아무것도 없음
2
실내는 조명이 어두워서 어두침침하고 도저히 3성급 리조트라는 생각이 들지 않습니다. 해변이 바로 앞에 있긴하지만 스노클링이나 여타 장비가 하나도 갖춰있지 않고 리셉션에 종업원들도 아무도 나와있지 않아있어 엉망이죠 완전 80년대 시골 민박정도라고 생각하시면 됩니다. 대여해 주고 좀 제대로 시설을 갖춘거 같습니다. 제생각에는 모알보알자체가 워낙 시설이 열악해서 그냥 돈좀 더 내고 좋은데서 묵으시는게 나을듯합니다. 그리고 중심지인 파낙사마비치까지는 스쿠터를 빌려 다녔는데 그것도 귀찬은일이었습니다.. 워낙 도로가 안좋아서 그다지 추천하고 싶지 않습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Yuna H. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 5월 2일
조용하고 편안한 분위기의 숙소입니다.

바다가 바로 앞, 1인당 2만원의 숙박비, 친절한 현지직원
9.7
깔끔하고, 필리핀을 사랑하는 할머니 댁에 머무는 느낌,
이용후기 신고하기
Hyunmo Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 3월 29일
자유여행객,또는 가족여행으로는 좋음

저렴,조용,친절
9
가격에 비하여 좋음. 직원한데 말만 잘하면 룸에서 음식도 해먹을수 있음. 기구는 가져가야됨. 세부에서 이 정도 가격으로 쉴수있는곳 거의 없음. 깨끗하고 주위 경치 좋고 자유여행객들한데는 적극 추천함.
이용후기 신고하기
Carla J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 12일
Far from the road, rocky front beach

nice staff
3.7
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
이용후기 신고하기
Ben W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 1월 2일
Get Away

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
9.3
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.
이용후기 신고하기
Celine C. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2016년 1월 2일
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff

Staff and location
8
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
이용후기 신고하기
Chiara C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 12월 30일
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay

Food, staff, beach
9.3
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.
이용후기 신고하기
Leah L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 11월 29일
Half a mile walk to white sand & rocky beach area
2
1st, the hotel is half a mile walk to white sand where we can sun bathe. 2nd, if you decide to walk going to white sand area you have to go through the rocky beach and walk half a mile. Another option is just ride your car which is a longer route since you have to go through a rocky and small road - single lane that is. 3rd, the restaurant is not good. Very small and looks untidy. 4th, the rooms are surrounded by big trees , does not look like you are in beach. Feels like you are on a mountain. Very dark in the evening, not much lights in hotel surroundings. 5th, the rooms are too small even if it's a room good for 3 or 4 people. 6th, the room rate are too high compared to what you will get here - amenities, how bad the beach area is, etc. 7th, the owners are not friendly enough to welcome their guests 8th, make sure you really get the room you booked for and not give you other rooms because they are overbooked or had issues with their booking 9th, many mosquitoes because it is surrounded by big trees. 10th, you cannot really have a good swim or sun bathe because the beach area is not good so do not be fooled by the pictures. Yes, I did not like my stay and if there's ZERO rate, I would give that one instead.
이용후기 신고하기
Daniel R. 커플 Switzerland, 2015년 10월 29일
Simply overrated

Friendly staff
4
This resort is never worth 3 stars. The bathroom is tiny. We could only shower with cold water, although the water heater was on. I suppose it was because of the low water pressure. The staff is cleaning the room only upon request - but nobody informed us about this.
이용후기 신고하기
Kc H. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 10월 28일
Out from all the chaos

Privacy, quiet location, good food
7.7
Didn't expect that it was that private from all the others but that's what I liked. If you need some "me time" and total peace of mind, this is the place to be. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. They got good food as well.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  키즈 클럽씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 해변씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 게스트 룸씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 해변씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 식당씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - F&B씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 주변명소씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 식당씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 화장실씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 -  주변환경씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 전망씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 입구씨 터틀 하우스 모알보알 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06