호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2313건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2313개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Woo C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
작성일: 2013년 9월 16일 월요일

Nongnopporn K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Herry J. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
작성일: 2013년 9월 10일 화요일

Guy S. / 이스라엘
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Graham G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 15박
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Jariyachat T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

Chris L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Great view from the room
Able to see good sunset. Small but nice pool. Quiet place and peaceful
I actually booked secret cliff resort n paid for the price of a deluxe ocean view room, which i had previously stayed before... however i was put to stay opposite the actual resort but under secret cliff villa which is just actoss the road... the rooms are not as gd as the preivous one i stayed... but still satisfactory of the room view n clean room.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

Wan R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Design, inside the room, concept
Everything was ok except the staff at reception is lack of politeness. Room services also very poor.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

YOKE C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Comfortable and nice resort
Quiet, nice pool & great sunset view
Overall, I am satisfy with what i paid for. The staff there is nice and helpful. I book a Deluxe Ocean View room. The room is slightly different from the photo I view in Agoda website, but when i get into my room, I just love it, even when i lying on my bed, i still able to view the ocean & sky. I did't try the food in the resorts as it is quite pricey. i will not suggest this resort to anyone with no transportation as it is too far to walk to patong & karon beach. If you go to patong beach to have meal, you may try the restaurant No.6, i will say the food there is just nice and the price is reasonable. There is a sunset bar near my room, beside it is a pool and there is a Balcony for you to view the sunset.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

Andrew N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Good location and quiet
Location, quietness, all inclusiveness
Secret Cliff is a budget resort hotel. The resort does not have a beach and it is on a steep hill, which some require assistance getting up. The staff are friendly, rooms clean and for the price paid it is worth it.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일