l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시크릿 클리프 빌라 (Secret Cliff Villa)

707 Patak Rd., 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 시설 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 84
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 338개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.6
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (338)
정렬 기준:
Sumeth S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 9월 14일
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 10일
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4.7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 10일
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7.7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 4일
worst

breakfast
3.3
Kathy N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 31일
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6.7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 20일
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 4월 17일
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 5일
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 3일
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7.3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 27일
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 시설시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A01