l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시크릿 클리프 빌라 (Secret Cliff Villa)

707 Patak Rd., 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 84
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 373개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.6
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (373)
정렬 기준:
Phyo T. 개인 여행자 Myanmar, 2015년 1월 12일
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6.3
i like it
Phyo T. 개인 여행자 Myanmar, 2015년 1월 11일
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Yalun C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 8일
Worth every penny

1, great location. It's in between two main beaches of phuket. It's better to rent a scooter or car. 2, hotel is actually on the cliff so guests can see the sea and sunset
9.3
hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Room condition is good. Breakfast buffet is good as well. My bf and I were looking around at Kata/Karon beach. Secret cliff is absolutely the best in terms of the price!
Sabrina W. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 1월 3일
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Simon B. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 1일
Great Location of West Coast and Boxing Gym

Location, Boxing Gym, WiFi
5.7
The Check in and Check out process were smooth. The facilities are nice but aged. Pool Side Service could have existed, seems they were under staffed. Resturant food was ok. Hotel cleaning services are unfortunately poor. On a Good Note, The PBG (Patong Boxing Gym) on site is great and they staff were super :)
Nuanwipa R. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 30일
very nice and comfortable hotel

they're worth the money
9.3
The room was very comfortable and excellent in cleanliness
Jyrki M. 어린이 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 12월 29일
A good hotel

Location friendly boys driving golf cars
8.7
My stay was a pleasant one. I drove myself and the location is important. There are roo s on the both sides of a busy road. Therefore boys driving golf cars taking us from/to rooms was omportant
Nuanwipa R. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 29일
Beautiful holiday

view comfortable and location
9.3
we're very happy to stay in this hotel, they're very nice and good service and very quite and beautiful view
Zubaidah H. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 28일
Pleasant stay

The scenery, the staff friendliness and the location is nearby patong.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Free wifi in the rooms and the hotel area. Shuttle service to patong and Karon beach available. But only return shuttle from Patong only. The view from the cliff I stayed was really calming. But we had a very far end rooms, so going up and down the cliff is not easy for my elderly parents. Nonetheless, my family and I enjoyed our stay!
Zhu L. 연인 China, 2014년 12월 13일
Nice view, good breakfast buffet

1 breakfast 2 transportation inside 3 very friendly service
7.3
we start up with a garden view room, it was not that comfortable, then we transfer to ocean view, which is much better! Anyway, the price suits the room. Pay more and you get a nicer room because they have various kinds of rooms.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B08