l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시크릿 클리프 빌라 (Secret Cliff Villa)

707 Patak Rd., 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 시설 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 84
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 329개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.6
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (329)
정렬 기준:
Sui W. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 4일
worst

breakfast
3.3
Kathy N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 31일
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6.7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 20일
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 4월 17일
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 5일
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 3일
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7.3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 27일
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Stella Z. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 26일
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.
Benjamin S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 3월 17일
Quiet location .. Dated villas.

Pool. Pool. Great view.
4.7
Good location, friendly staff...... At times. Make sure you book the RESORT.. Not the villas.. The Villas are across the road and when being transported across the main road on a golf cart.. Just make sure you close your eyes. The view was pretty spectacular from the restaurant and breakfast was decent enough.
Chris T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 1일
Nice hotel - great view and restaurant

View, restaurant and nice pool.
5.7
Was met by the rudest pig conceirge ever and this left a bad taste, however got better.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 스파시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 식당시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 시설시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 로비시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장시크릿 클리프 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C04