l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, 카투 / 골프 코스, 푸켓, 태국 83120 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 리셉션 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 리셉션 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 로비 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 -  정원 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 -  정원 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 전망 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장
Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 화장실 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 카투 / 골프 코스 객실 수: 14

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 27개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Steve G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 28일
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7.7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 17일
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8.3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 6월 14일
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 9월 12일
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 21일
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 3월 15일
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 2월 16일
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5.3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
여행팁: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 21일
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 8월 26일
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
관광명소 정보: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, 2012년 8월 26일
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 리셉션Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 리셉션Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 로비Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 -  정원Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 -  정원Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 전망Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 수영장Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 화장실Serenity Hotel & Residence 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A01