호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 (Serenity Hotel & Residence)

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, 카투, 푸켓, 태국 83120 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 -  정원 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 -  정원 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 전망 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장
세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 카투 객실 수: 14
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Teng L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 6일
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
고객평 신고하기
Pongsatorn M. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 4월 18일
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
고객평 신고하기
Adrian L. 출장객 Switzerland, 2015년 3월 27일
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
고객평 신고하기
Steve G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 28일
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7.7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
고객평 신고하기
Sarah P. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 17일
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8.3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
고객평 신고하기
Joseph O. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 6월 14일
clean hotel

price
6
고객평 신고하기
Anyamanee S. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 9월 12일
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
고객평 신고하기
Daryl G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 21일
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
고객평 신고하기
Duangmon C. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 3월 15일
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
고객평 신고하기
Christopher C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 2월 16일
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5.3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
여행팁: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 -  정원세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 -  정원세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 전망세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 수영장세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실세레니티 호텔 & 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03