로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 (Seven Sands Hotel Apartment)

Al Barsha, 앨 바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어
세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸 세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
주변: 앨 바샤 객실 수: 96

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 32개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
출장객 (32)
정렬 기준:
Cherrygil A. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 2월 12일
Comfortable stay

Easy access in the road, convenient store and roomy.
6
Feel comfortable, roomy and fast check in and check out.
Federico C. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
not good

location, easy access to public transports, nothing else
2.7
The room is very old, the bathroom was dirty (couldn't shower) the sheets of the bed very dirty and the carpet also very dirty. The door of the room was broken, which is mean that when i needed to go out, the room remained open, with all your stuff inside. I have informed the staff they told me "no problem, we have camera in any case we will fix the door". When i came back in the evening the room was still open and the door broken. No comment!!!
Saiful F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 30일
poor room conditions

none
4.7
the only thing good about this hotel is that its location to nearby MRT. Room conditions are very much run down.
Gabi S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 8일
friendly staff but accommodation was very dated

staff
5.7
Check in was quick and easy, was told that I was being upgraded to a 2 bed apartment however when I got to the room it was clearly a down grade. It was one of the old apartments and not one of the refurbished single room apartments. It was relatively clean but had a stale smell of cigarettes, a sofa that was falling apart, curtains hanging off the rails and a shower head that fell apart as I was taking a shower!! All in all not the best place I have stayed in Dubai. Had I booked for more than one night I would have requested being downgraded back to my original request of a single room apartment.
Mudrikath M. 출장객 Maldives, 2013년 12월 13일
room not very clean

room is big and location easy to find
6
it was not clean and looks very old and not very modern etc
Oluyomi O. 출장객 Nigeria, 2013년 11월 14일
Not Pleasant.

None
3.3
1. The WIFI in the hotel works ONLY at the reception lobby; 2. Even when we placed a sign on the door for cleaning, the beds were half made, the towels were not completely changed. 3. The couch in the living room had bad cushions, the room was not beautified (boring) 4. No hangers in the wardrobe 5. The toliet was not fine
Nima T. 출장객 Canada, 2013년 11월 13일
Good Location, Rude Staff

Location only
3.7
I stayed in this hotel for 16 days, bad experience but no choice as booking is non-refundable... Old Building, Room was stinky, first thing I found after check in my room was small dead cockroach in bedroom. I din't call anyone to see how long it will take them to clean up and also if they would notify me themselves. As expected it was there for 3 days! And no one even bother to apologize for it. Air condition was too cold, not tempter adjustment, only on and off switch. Coaches in leaving room have a lot of dirty spots. Internet access was very expensive. Gym was not bad but very rude staff. Hotel Lobby and basement parking were very dirty.
Lynne H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 12일
Comfortable, good service, large appartment at ver

comfortable room, speedy room service at reasonable cost, good staff performance
9.7
This was my first st at The Seven Sands. I was surprised at the apartment size, excellent service and standard of food choice for room service and restaurant. Local supermarkets were easy to find. My only disappointment was the non availability of wifi in my room. I had to sit in the lobby which was not convenient.
A K. 출장객 Bahrain, 2013년 11월 11일
the hotel is very good in location, style and staf

location, clean, big room
9.3
excellent, the hotel is very good in location, style and the staff friendly
Mohamed E. 출장객 Egypt, 2013년 10월 27일
very nice stay and friendly staff with smily face

Check in very fast- Staff friendly - Room vey big and comfortable- near by public transportaion
7.3
Check in very fast- Staff friendly - Room vey big and comfortable- near by public transportaion

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 -  스위트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 스파세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장세븐 샌드 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01