l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 (Shalom Serviced Apartments - Soho Central)

9-11 Staunton Street, Soho Central, 홍 콩 센트럴 / 수엥 완 지역, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  주변환경 샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  주변환경
지역: 홍 콩 센트럴 / 수엥 완 지역 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 32개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (32)
정렬 기준:
Khunniti N. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 8월 19일
Chic Hotel at Soho, so Romantic

It is in Soho. Nice Are. Nice Room
7.7
It is in Soho. Nice Are. Everything is good except no elevator.
호텔 특징: Nice Bed
Andy C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 8월 11일
Great location and decent rooms, but no elevator

Convenient Location, Quiet, Decent Price
8.3
I enjoyed staying at the place, inside it was clean and if I had any problems I could just call the attendant. Location is great, it's in the middle of soho and close to everything. I really enjoyed going out to lkf and then returning home in just 5 minutes.
나이트 라이프 정보: Head to LKF for all things nightlife related.
Zhuo W. 개인 여행자 China, 2012년 7월 28일
Great location, small rooms, simple, clean

Location, price
8.7
the rooms are small and simple with a living room and kitchen. great value if you are looking for a place for value that is simple and clean. note that the road is a small one way street filled with bars and pubs so it can be noisy.
Zhuo W. 개인 여행자 China, 2012년 7월 16일
Great location, simple and clean

Location, cleanliness, value
8.7
The rooms are small and simple with a living room and kitchen. Great value if you are looking for a place for value that is simple and clean. Note that the road is a small one way street filled with bars and pubs so it can be noisy.
Renata R. 연인 Lithuania, 2012년 6월 7일
Great location

Location, location, location
6.3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights and we would stay there again sure. Location is in the hart of Hong Kong night life, but not too noisy at night. Everything you can access with a few minutes walk, pier, downtown, shopping malls..Room was small but sweet, no complaints, there is even tiny kitchen! They dont serve breakfast, but you just need to step out from the hotel and you will find plenty places to have it. One comment about reception, there isn't it, so you must have a cell phone to call the number on the entrance, then a guy will let you in and show everything inside.
Pauline B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 4월 22일
Great Location

Location is perfect for Central
8.7
shalom apartments is in a perfect location! its in walking distance to all the great bars and restaurants in central/lkf/soho. the apt was also a great size, all the amenities you need and bed was super comfortable! it also has wifi which is a bonus as this is a serviced apartment more than a hotel, there is no reception, so you just need to make sure you call them/arrange a time for someone to meet you there when you arrive so you can collect the keys to get in
식당 정보: there are endless amounts of restaurants and bars in a short walking distance - staunton street, elgin street, bridge st, shelley street, wyndham street.
Yang Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2012년 4월 16일
Great Location

Great Location for clubbing
7.7
this service apartment is at the corner of shelley st, and shaunton st. right next to the escalator. in the center of soho, very close to all the bars/clubs, all in walking distance, also there are a lot of international food or local food around. downstairs there's a bakery really good and by the escalator there's an organic food store. very good if you want to go out , the bar street is just 5 mins walking distance away also the shopping mall in central is maybe 10 mins walk away. room is very nice with the balcony, only the bed is a bit shaky, good design but not very good for if you're couple sleeping on it, you can't do anything extreme on it. it might fall i think. also when i was staying there it was very pricy. if the price is lower i will go back again.
나이트 라이프 정보: this service apartment is at the corner of shelley st, and shaunton st. right next to the escalator. in the center of soho, very close to all the bars/clubs, all in walking distance, also there are a lot of international food or local food around. downstairs there's a bakery really good and by the escalator there's an organic food store. very good if you want to go out , the bar street is just 5 mins walking distance away also the shopping mall in central is maybe 10 mins walk away.
Hui W. 출장객 United States of America, 2012년 3월 30일
Great location right in Soho

Nice location and close to bars
8.3
Clean and bright, nice features, friendly staff who was very helpful. Be aware of the stairs as they could be tiring. Even though it is right in the middle of Soho, it is very quite once you close your windows.
Jeffrey S. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2012년 3월 29일
Awesome Location!!!!!

Location, location, location - food, entertainment, shopping, escalator
9.7
this was a great place to stay. as normal, rooms are small but 4 of us slept ok and the kitchen was nice to have. good creature comforts: tv, free movie dvd library, stereo, free internet, fridge and so on. it was great. we were in the busiest part soho so there is some noise but we turned the ac fan on and it was fine. this is a serviced apartment so no hotel staff. the manager met us at the entrance before we could call him but next time, we may have to wait a bit so be aware of that. if you can get their phone number to coordinated on arrival, you can totally avoid any wait. the manager was very nice and helpful. i highly recommend this place.
식당 정보: bouchre french place is 1 block up hill and was very good - try the lamb shank. there are 2 - 3 schzuen places that are great too. if you are a brit or aussie, the pubs across the street at rocking every evening. 2 blocks down hill across from the 7-11, there is a grocery store. there you can buy food snacks and more importantly great priced wine, beer and liquor. things are not cheap in this area but this can ease tne pain. have fun.
Lan N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2012년 3월 26일
Cozy, clean & friendly staffs

Walk to all amenities, only door steps to favorite Pubs & Restaurants
8
excellent location in the heart of soho lifestyle, a lovely place worth to be revisit. stroll to (mid-level) shopping centers, local food stalls, cafe, pubs & bistro all types of restaurants you want you can find it here. 1 thing was bad i was staying in the room located in the highest floor (level 5), i found tired and lazy to walk back up the stairs without lift especially when carrying with big luggages or after you have shopped/ walked the whole day out.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  스위트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  주변환경샬롬 서비스 아파트 - 소호 센트럴 홍콩 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C04