l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

샹그릴라 호텔 (Shangri-La Hotel)

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, 매이젠 성코노, 수라바야, 인도네시아 60256 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 로비 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 -  나이트클럽 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 수영장 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 로비 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장
샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 연회장 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 시설 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 매이젠 성코노 객실 수: 368
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 217개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (217)
정렬 기준:
Ki C. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
최고의 가격, 최고의 호텔

친절한 서비스
8.7
수라바야에서는 손꼽히는 호텔중 하나인 샹그릴라 호텔입니다. 일단 시내 중심에서는 조금 떨어져 있지만 새로 생긴 쇼핑몰인 ciputra world와 걸어서도 갈수 있는 거리이므로 편리하고 한국음식점, 슈퍼가 있는 darmo park i과도 걸어서 가므로 여러모로 편리한 점이 있습니다. 단 가격은 현지 여행사를 통해서 예약하시는 것이 대략 $50정도까지 절약 됩니다. 아고다가 비싼 경우도 있네요, 데스크부터 모든 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 지하에는 몇가지 식당이 있구요, 룸은 가격에 비하면 약간 작지만 깔끔합니다.
Budiono T. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 16일
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 12일
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6.3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 2일
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6.7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 23일
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 20일
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7.3
Foo C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 5일
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 2일
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9.7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Aditia P. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 28일
Awesome Hotel with A lot of value to add

Room, Internet, Atmosphere
8
Shangrila is one of my favourite hotel. It has a cozy lobby, i could spend time there for hours. Good food, good atmosphere, they serve a mean japanese restaurant, and the also have a good italian restaurant. The room is quite nice, despite the building itself is an old building. expensive vallet service, but overall thats quite alright
Fenty R. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 17일
Bed and facilities meet the standard.

The facilities (pool, fitness centre), room service and fast check in.
6.7
It met my expectation although certain staff' attitude doesn't reflect the hotel's 5 star standard.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 로비샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 -  나이트클럽샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 수영장샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 로비샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 연회장샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 식당샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 시설샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파샹그릴라 호텔 수라바야 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3A07