l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

싱레이 비치 리조트 (Shingley Beach Resort)

1 Shingley Drive Queensland, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 연회장
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 32

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 15개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (15)
정렬 기준:
V B. 연인 Romania, 2014년 11월 15일
Great stay

View, comfort and staff
8.3
The place is great and brings good value for money. Both managers were extremely nice and helpful and arranged everything for us from day cruises to taxis.
Ho P. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 11월 2일
Highly recommended not to choose this hotel

Bad staff and bad location
3.7
I was recommended by agoda that I picked this hotel for 3 nights. However, I found that It was totally wrong ! Firstly, The location is v far away from Main Street, where all the shops (esp supermarkets) and restaurants is so far away. The distance from what I looked up from Google map was far more than I expected !! It took me 30 mins to walk to the Main Street , airlie beach , and I feel so tired that I never to Main Street again after the first day (I took a taxi back instead). The hotel location is simply inconvenient to go anywhere unless u have a car. Secondly, the air conditoner was broke that only weak wind blew out , so I sweated and woke up many times during the night . as no staff on duty at night , I could not do anything but to suffer. I wondered why the hotel could not check IN The beginning ? Are they running out of staff ?(I only saw two staff during my stay). Thirdly, regarding the staff, I have no idea why I have to get charged for beach towel , which I changed once (total 2 towels) for my 3 night stays ! how do you expect the customers not to dirty their towel when they go out to beaches or boat trips ? am I supposed to use the dirty towel after I placed them on beach for sunbathing ?it is outrageous ! At last I did pay, he charged me $5 without telling me in advance . It is a typical Australian hospitality that I deserved to have ?! 'Thanks so much , Shingley Beach Resort, I had a wonderful stay at whitsunday !'
Eileen O. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2014년 5월 20일
Enjoyable stay in friendly self catering acc

Location Friendly helpful staff Generous supply of tea/ coffee/shampoo etc
4
Had a lovely stay in the very scenic shingley beach hotel.
Thanchanok B. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 2월 7일
like a beach house in quiet location and nice view

nice view, salt swimming pool, quiet location
7.3
it is self service apartment. best for family who wants to cook themselves it is like your own beach house it is located at shingly beach which is 15 mins walk to airlie beach town or 15 mins walk to whitsundays shopping centre. so the location itself is not that convenient for family who have not hired a car but it is not that big problem - we didn't hire a car and we still can walk around (though we did catch the taxi once when it was heavy raining) one bad thing is that there were so many little ants in our room - only matter if you would like to leave your food/snacks on the table - otherwise they disappear
Jessica H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 7일
great location to reach the port and clean rooms

location, quiet, view
9
We really enjoyed our stay in Shingley Beach Resort! It was a perfect spot for our stay after our sailing trip. They allowed us to store our luggage there for the days we were out sailing and were super helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and our balcony had a great view of the harbor. Its about a 10-15 minute walk into town but we enjoyed the chance to get some fresh air and a walk in.
George W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 4월 16일
Very satisfactory accomodation

Location, clean and well appointed
7.3
Ian A. 연인 Australia, 2012년 12월 5일
Convenience, comfortable, wonderful service

Great service, and clean
9.3
we were very happy with our stay and would come back one day. the reception was very helpful, let us leave our 2 big luggages there before our 3 days sailing. we felt like living in our new unit. full kitchen, big bathroom and a reasonable size of living room combined with dinning and a balcony ! it is only a walking distance to everywhere - food, shops, ferries. we just strolled our luggages to airlie beach for departure by ferry. we don't need a car.
Yuan C. 그룹 여행객 China, 2012년 11월 20일
great place but a bit far from town centre

rooms are really spacious, good value for money
8.3
we stayed there for two nights, the rooms are large and spacious with great harbour view. The apartment is great for people who plan to stay at Airlie beach for a couple of days or use it as a base to access the whitsunday islands as the marina is very close to the hotel. The staff is very friendly although there seems to be only one of them around while we were there. However, for though who wants to enjoy the lagoon and the night life of the town centre, this place is a bit faraway as it will took about 20 to 25 minutes to go from the resort to the centre. Apart from this, the place is perfect.
Deon G. 연인 South Africa, 2012년 9월 3일
Great location with friendly service

Great sea view
8
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.
Kirsty W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 4월 4일
Friendly hotel with clean rooms

Hotel pool
7.7
Friendly hotel which is slightly out of the centre of airlie beach but for those of us who don't want to be with the back packer throng this is a perfect location. Getting into the centre is easy to do via a pleasant 15 minute walk via a boardwalk around the marina. The rooms are clean and spacious with fans, air conditioning and balcony and lends itself to a really comfortable stay. There is a pool within the hotel resort which is a perfect antidote to the hot temperatures.
관광명소 정보: Although Airlie beach is fun Sailing around the whitsundays is the biggest attraction. Chosing the type of boat that suits you will be the biggest thing to consider. There are boats for throngs of backpackers but there are also those for smaller groups of people and although some can be basic this is a great way to spend a few days.. A definite must!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장싱레이 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 - 연회장


AS-AGWEB-3A02