로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 (Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok)

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 로비 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 화장실 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  스위트 룸 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  정원 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 화장실 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  스위트 룸
시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  정원 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 식당 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 식당 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 연회장 시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 미팅 룸
주변: 씨암 객실 수: 303
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 91개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.6
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
유아 동반 가족 (91)
정렬 기준:
Yeomg A. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 5월 1일

친절한 직원과 서비스, 최상의 위치, 넓고 이쁜 객실
10
웅장한 로비와 넓은 수영장이 있어 가족들과 함께오기에 아주 좋은 호텔 센트럴월드가 바로옆에 붙어있어 쇼핑과 교통이 매우 편리함. 호텔내 직원이 매우 친절하고, 넓고 깨끗한 객실이 아주 좋음
Heegol L. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 8월 21일
최고 수준의 서비스. 대 만족

여유로운 한때를 최고의 서비스로 경험. 쾌적한 방 및 최고 수준의 아침 식사
10
더하여 방까지 업그레이드 되었습니다. 가족이 너무 즐거워 하더군요. 호텔리어 서비스 수준도 아주 높았고 아침 식사도 좋았습니다. 시암파라곤과 붙어 있어 편리 하고요. 수영장만 조금 더 컷으면 했습니다.
Lim Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 27일
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Byung-Mann P. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 7월 5일
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9.7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. 유아 동반 가족 Cambodia, 2014년 7월 4일
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Sarah L. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 1일
Great weekend break

Location, service and pool
9
Great sevice thoughout our stay, the location of the hotel make the transfer from the airport a short one, ideal for a weekend break. Very close to local restaurants and shopping.
Sharon G. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 4월 28일
Fantastic stay at Siam Kempinski !

It is always my no. 1 choice to stay here. Loves the location, convenience and friendliness of staff. Another bonus is the hotel provides child-minding faciliates. Easier for parents to run errands.
8
Have a great stay ! Most impressed that the hotel remembered my hubby's birthday. It provides him a nice birthday day that comes with a personalized message. It is indeed service with a heart. I would love to stay here for my next visit.
Wan F. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 21일
World Class Hotel in the heart of the city

Best location, world class quality, excellent services
9.3
Good English, staff is very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, and the swimming pool and gym are very nice! Room is quite spacious. Everything is still very new and modern. I also like the bed. It is very comfortable. Restaurants and spa are a bit too expensive. They also have babe sitting service available. I will definitely visit it again.
Elad M. 유아 동반 가족 Israel, 2014년 4월 21일
Great hotel

Location, rooms, breakfast
10
Richard U. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 20일
Great stay!

location. spacious. excellent staff.
9
This is a very nice hotel. Very clean and the staffs are efficient and attentive. The rooms are big and very nice. The toilet is large and comes with TV, make up table, and full length mirrors. The kitchen is fully equipped. Lots of sockets all over the room for the gadgets.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 로비시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 화장실시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 게스트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  스위트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 발코니/테라스시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  정원시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 화장실시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  스위트 룸시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 -  정원시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 식당시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 식당시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 연회장시암 켐핀스키 호텔 방콕 방콕 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07