arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (4736)

출장 및 비즈니스 (566)

커플 (1814)

개인 여행자 (975)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (378)

청소년 동반 가족 (352)

그룹 여행객 (651)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 4736개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
6.6
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

8.3 Ma. N.
Philippines
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi

5.3 leonardo V.
Philippines
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.

7.7 Bryle C.
Philippines
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.

8.3 Charisse R.
Philippines
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.

3.6 HO L.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!

6.7 SRIYATI A.
Malaysia
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.

8.7 Charmaine C.
Philippines
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.

3 Jeff P.
Singapore
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
nothing near professional or even standard
avagers

8 hazel B.
Philippines
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongko
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.

7.7 Roderick R.
Philippines
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
satisfied
location
Perfect