arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (4753)

출장 및 비즈니스 (568)

커플 (1821)

개인 여행자 (979)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (379)

청소년 동반 가족 (352)

그룹 여행객 (654)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 4753개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
6.7
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

7.7 Chui L.
Singapore
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.

5.3 Fong Y.
Singapore
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.

8.3 Sharen A.
Singapore
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.

7.3 Lauren B.
United States of America
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.

8 Tai W.
Singapore
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.

8 CHIN L.
China
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay

8.7 Charles A.
Philippines
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!

5.7 MELISSSA G.
Philippines
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....

8 Piyachart P.
Thailand
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort

5.7 Laarni P.
Philippines
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger