l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 (Singer109 Hotel & Hostel)

Singerstrasse 109, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10179 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당
주변: 미테 객실 수: 38
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 9개

가격 대비
9.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (9)
정렬 기준:
Sara F. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2014년 7월 8일
Great stay

Very clean, very new, location
9.7
The hostel is huge, very new and very clean. I stayed in the 4 bed shared room with ensuite bathroom. bedsheets were provided and were clean, bed was comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom was very clean. There are lockers in the room but you will need to bring your own padlock. There is wifi and free computers with internet access. there is western breakfast served at 5€. The location is really good, the hostel is in a quiet area but really close to the MRT you can also walk 15-20 mins to Alexandre Patz. Friendly staff. I really recommend Singer 109 to anyone traveling to Berlin!
Kun S. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2013년 10월 5일
It is a true hotel

nice private bathroom, friendly staff, large bed
8.7
Zhou C. 출장객 2013년 3월 7일
Nice hotel with good location

Cute lovely European style
10
Good location, nice staff, clean room, quite satisfied
Chareeya P. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 10월 11일
the awesomest hotel!

room, service, location, staff, environments, atmosphere
10
the hotel was so easy to find, clear signs and very close to everywhere at the city centre! it is located in among a few different Metro station, you can easy walk to the hotel. it takes 5-10 minutes walk to Alexanderplatz ...so it is super convenient ! the hotel looks nice inside, very kind and friendly staff. specially, the MD at the hotel often came to take care his customers by himself and he was very sincere !! his name is Markus! the food is also awesome! very yummy and a lot of choices. they have laundry service costs 5 EUR including drying and they do it for us! the room is big neat and clean. the shower is very good! we liked it there a lot ! everything is perfect for us.
여행팁: if you come to Berlin with budgeted trip, Singer109 can give you the impressive moment until you forget that you come with a little budget!
Vanessa V. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 7월 2일
Nice, quiet hostel, good location

good location, friendly staff, recently updated
8.3
Singer is a nice, quiet place to stay. It doesn't have the typical hostel vibe. It feels much more like a hotel. The lobby is very spacious, open, and sunny with a piano and many computer stations. There is a bar/restaurant nearly always open. We stayed in two different 4-bed dorms/apartments, both with clean, simple, and modern decorations and giant lockers (bring your own lock). The first was very spacious, very clean, and had giant windows overlooking the sports courtyard. We also had a private bathroom (so nice). Maid-service came to clean everyday. The second room was a shared suite with a 6-bed dorm and 4-bed dorm (with an extra unused bunkbed) with a seperate bathroom area with two toilets and two showers. Again, very nice and well-designed. The bathroom became very dirty though and I wondered if maid service cleaned that day or if our suite mates were really THAT messy. I voiced my concern at the front desk. Maid service had left for the day, but we were given an apology and free breakfast, which was greatly appreciated. Breakfast is good (several kinds of wheat bread, white bread, yogurts, cereal, eggs, apples, veggies, cheese, meats, juices, and coffees). Wifi was pretty fast and useable in our rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful and we really loved the location (quiet, yet central to lots of things). The supermarket is open till midnight and literally just a couple of blocks away. There are three different transportation lines within a 5-minute walk also in addition to several cafes and an organic food store up at the roundabout. We ran in the big park about 1 km away every day and we found it easy to walk to places like Alexanderplatz and Friedrichstein for lots of shopping and eating when we didn't feel like taking public transport. We also walked to the Eastside Gallery. Overall, good stay! Not like a traditional hostel (harder to meet people and wouldn't recommend for solo travelers or big, crazy party people), but also much nicer in t
Azusa T. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 12월 10일
シャワールーム以外は快適でした!

スタッフの対応が良かったです
6
ロビーが美しく、高級ホテルのようでした。 フロントスタッフの対応も良かったです。 ルームキーを部屋に入るまでに3回使用。 セキュリティはしっかりしてたように思います。 部屋もトイレ・バスもキレイにされており、快適に滞在できました。 ただ、シャワーが男女共用でしきりがシャワーカーテン1枚… 入り口のドアに内鍵があるのですが、トイレもあるため使用できず。 考えすぎかもしれませんが、シャワー利用中に誰かカーテンを開けるのじゃないかとドキドキでした。
Burkhardt G. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 12월 3일
Sehr gutes Preis/ Leistungs Verhältnis

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Bauweise
7.7
Kein typisches Hostel! Alles recht gepflegt und Sauber und die Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins gut zu erreichen.
Sabine W. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 7월 7일
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen sicher

Ausstattung Zimmer und Bad, Bauweise und Ausstattung des Hotels und Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals
8.7
Eugster N. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 5월 23일
Angenehm überrascht für ein Hostel.

Zimmer,Free Wifi,Frühstück für 5 Euro.
8.7
Es war sehr angenehm.Wurden freundlich empfangen,einchecken ging razfatz sowie auschecken.Personal war sehr bemüht Gästefragen im ihrem möglichen Rahmen zu beantworten.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸싱어109 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A08