내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

신그 게스트 하우스 (Singh Guest House)

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
주변: 침사추이
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 152개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
6.1
호텔 위생 상태
5.8
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (152)
정렬 기준:
Hyun S. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 4월 28일
남자여행객에겐 좋아요

위치, 가격
6.3
청킹맨션... 아시는 분은 아시겠지만, 한 건물에 엄청나게 많은 게스트하우스들이 밀집해있습니다. 그냥 조그만 집에 방 몇개 놓고 장사하는 수준인데.. 싼 가격에 잠만 잘꺼라고 하시는 분들에겐 추천합니다. 홍콩 호텔이 대부분 비싸니... 하루 이틀 정도는 묵어도 저렴한 가격에 좋다고 생각합니다. 그 아낀 돈으로 더 맛난거, 더 좋은걸 구입하셔도 될꺼 같구요. 장기간 머무르기엔 좀 그렇지요 ㅎㅎ
Keunyeong J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 7월 28일
가격이 이상한 방

침사추이역 근처에 위치하고 있어 이동이 자유로움
5.7
방이 침대 하나면 가득 차는 침사추이의 다른 게스트하우스와 크게 다를바 없으나,Agoda 에서 예약한 가격 550$ 는 유사한 다른 게스트하우스들에 비해 2배 이상 책정된 가격인 듯 합니다. 같은 건물에 있는 더 깔끔했던 게스트하우스는 200~300$ 정도를 받고 있어 첫날만 여기에 머무르고 다음날 부터는 다른 곳으로 옮겨 지냈으니 참고 하세요
Yunnice L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 16일
Extrem bad!
2
First day check in, the girl receptionist was not very friendly to welcome our arrival. When staying in the room, i feel like vomit because the pillow was extremely smelly, I wonder how the room was kept?! Alright, regarding this issue, my friend had complaint it for the second day and requested the receptionist to clean the room. On the second night, the same issue occurred. We was extremely frustrated. When check out, the guy receptionist show us very very very bad attitude, he was argued with us, refusing to give us back the deposit with the reason he claim that we didnt show him receipt. He was shout at us. His attitude made us felt annoying. For all dear customers who going Hong Kong, if u wish to spend your money more worth, please never book this hotel and make yourself trouble.
Chayapa C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 8일
So so

Cheap
5.7
Thanawat S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 17일
Good location at budget price

Location, location and location
4.3
Not too bad but only downside is the long queue of wait to use the lift
Pui P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 4일
Hotel not bad but just the location not good

Staff attitude is good
3.7
Feel scared not uncomfortable because the location full of Indian foreigner. Some more got people fighting there. Not a quality to stay.
Steve K. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 4월 27일
Good cheap place to stay on a budget

Good location, clean rooms, and good loaciton close to transportation and food.
8.7
I used the Singh Guest House to stay in Hong Kong for a weekend while working in Shenzhen for a couple of weeks. Since I was on a budget because the company wouldn't cover another hotel outside of my normal location and just pretty much just needed a place to store my stuff, sleep, and shower, I decided to try a guest house instead of a regular hotel. If you are looking for a modern hotel, with room service, and luxurious accommodations, the Singh Guest House is not for you. The guest house is in an older building and probably has not been remodeled in many years. You have to fight your way past a bunch of vendors trying to sell food, clothes, phones, SIM cards, and who knows what else just to get to elevators that are extremely slow and you may have to wait in line for a while unless you don't mind taking the stairs. However, if you have low expectations and just need a place to crash, store you stuff, and shower, this is a great place! Although the room was very small and the bathroom didn't include a dedicated tub or shower, it was cleaned very well and served it's purpose. The AC worked great, along with the tv, fan, refrigerator, shower, and free wifi. Checking in was pretty fast and there was a small key deposit of $20HKD since they still use old style door locks. The guest rooms are behind a security door that the guest house hosts will give you. There was not much traffic on the floor of the guest house, even with 3 other guest houses on the floor. It was pretty quiet most of the time, but you still could here a little bit of street noise from the window. Overall, when I am in Hong Kong again, I will be crashing here again!
Maria R. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 24일
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6.3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. 출장객 India, 2014년 3월 5일
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 4일
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7.3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01