또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

신그 게스트 하우스 (Singh Guest House)

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 침사추이
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.5

이용후기 142개에서

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.7
직원 태도
6.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
5.9
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
모든 이용후기 (142)
정렬 기준:
Keunyeong J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 7월 28일
가격이 이상한 방

침사추이역 근처에 위치하고 있어 이동이 자유로움
5.7
방이 침대 하나면 가득 차는 침사추이의 다른 게스트하우스와 크게 다를바 없으나,Agoda 에서 예약한 가격 550$ 는 유사한 다른 게스트하우스들에 비해 2배 이상 책정된 가격인 듯 합니다. 같은 건물에 있는 더 깔끔했던 게스트하우스는 200~300$ 정도를 받고 있어 첫날만 여기에 머무르고 다음날 부터는 다른 곳으로 옮겨 지냈으니 참고 하세요
Maria R. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 24일
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6.3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. 출장객 India, 2014년 3월 5일
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 4일
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7.3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.
Tran T. 연인 Vietnam, 2014년 3월 3일
friendly, near shopping centre,

friendly, clean, easy check in/out
8
i love to stay here with a clean room and easy go to any where by bus or MTR.
Jeonghyun H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 19일
Location only

location, location, location
7.3
it located in Chunking mansion. (near Tsim Sha Tusi Station) So, location was fantastic. But, room is very small (But everythings included. ^^) And, you have to wait long time for taking Lift (It's crazy!!!!) but, I think it's not bad for price.
Stephen W. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 15일
Great value, very clean, helpful staff.

Cleanliness, location, helpful.
9.3
Our check in was quick, the room was clean, the shower was hot and the staff were very helpful.
Massimiliano F. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 2월 6일
shameful

posizione e prezzo
4.7
i have paid for a room but i 'was trimming the closet because they wrong reservations for chinese new year. i used bathroom outside room in common with the workers. in front of my door stay the warehouse, dirty and confuse. i stayed many times in this mansion but singh guest house is the only i not suggest.
Christoph G. 그룹 여행객 Austria, 2014년 2월 2일
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6.3
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.
Christoph G. 개인 여행자 Austria, 2014년 1월 30일
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6.7
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸신그 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02